Votre bureau virtuel
à Amsterdam

A l'avant-garde du progrès.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse professionnelle attrayante à Amsterdam ?

Les canaux d'Amsterdam sont célèbres dans le monde entier. Ils sillonnent la ville et en épinglent les éléments les plus emblématiques : Architecture coloniale néerlandaise, cyclistes et espaces verts soignés. Amsterdam a beaucoup de charme et attire des millions de touristes chaque année. Mais la capitale néerlandaise a encore plus à offrir, en particulier aux entrepreneurs. Amsterdam est l'une des villes les plus progressistes du monde, une réputation qu'elle a acquise en partie grâce à la légalisation de la marijuana, et l'esprit libéral de la ville offre de nombreux avantages aux entreprises. Découvrez ce que la ville peut vous offrir en établissant une adresse commerciale à Amsterdam. Les pays du Benelux seront à votre porte, littéralement. Située à proximité de l'un de ces magnifiques canaux, votre adresse professionnelle à Amsterdam laissera une impression durable sur vos clients et partenaires, est dotée de fonctionnalités exceptionnelles et peut être facilement gérée en ligne ou en déplacement via votre smartphone. C'est bon pour le progrès ?

Jetez un coup d'œil à ce qu'Amsterdam a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse professionnelle à Amsterdam a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Avec un emplacement unique, votre adresse professionnelle à Amsterdam fera forte impression à vos clients et partenaires
  • Bénéficiez d'opportunités d'affaires fructueuses tout en gérant et contrôlant votre boîte aux lettres en ligne ou via votre smartphone
  • Votre adresse professionnelle à Amsterdam peut être entièrement mise en placedès aujourd'hui et être prête à l'utilisation immédiatement

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Keizersgracht
1017EG Amsterdam
Netherlands

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)6.3713.7027.45
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items1510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning113
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameRegistered Office
Price / Monthly99.95
Contract Duration12 months
Use the address for marketing purposes
Use the address on business cards, letterhead and website
Use the address to receive official notifications and court documents
Use address to register your company with authorities
Use address to incorporate a company there
All prices excluded VAT

Amsterdam – à la pointe du progrès

Amsterdam est l’une des villes les plus populaires au monde. Ceci est dû, en partie, au paysage urbain époustouflant que des millions de touristes découvrent à vélo ou à pied chaque année. Elle découle également de l’approche exceptionnellement collaborative et ouverte de la ville en matière d’affaires, ainsi que de sa réputation de l’une des villes les plus progressistes du monde. Au XVIIe siècle, Amsterdam était une plaque tournante du commerce entre l’Europe et l’Asie, en particulier pour les épices et autres produits exotiques. Depuis lors, les Pays-Bas sont devenus un hotspot cosmopolite avec des opportunités internationales illimitées. En fait, les Néerlandais ont même désigné l’anglais comme deuxième langue officielle du pays en 2009. Les entreprises peuvent également y bénéficier d’avantages fiscaux intéressants. Prenez donc exemple sur Booking.com, Foodora et WeTransfer et développez votre activité dans la capitale néerlandaise. Créez dès aujourd’hui votre propre adresse professionnelle à Amsterdam – cela peut se faire en quelques minutes, sans paperasse.

CONFIGUREZ VOTRE ADRESSE PROFESSIONNELLE À AMSTERDAM DÈS MAINTENANT ►

 

Votre adresse professionnelle à Amsterdam offre des caractéristiques exceptionnelles et des avantages attrayants

Amsterdam est à la pointe des avancées numériques et technologiques, tandis que Rotterdam, ville voisine, bat des records européens avec ses volumes portuaires et commerciaux internationaux. Ensemble, ils contribuent à faire des Pays-Bas un lieu de prédilection pour les entreprises. Mais l’expansion s’accompagne de coûts élevés, surtout si vous voulez une adresse d’affaires à des endroits très en demande. Ces coûts sont souvent trop élevés pour les petites et moyennes entreprises. Avec ClevverMail, vous pouvez éviter les coûts exorbitants en louant simplement une adresse professionnelle en ligne, plutôt que d’avoir un bureau et des employés. De cette façon, vous pouvez être en ville – à deux pas de ces magnifiques canaux – tout en gérant et contrôlant à distance votre adresse professionnelle à Amsterdam. L’interface intuitive de ClevverMail est facile à utiliser et assure une installation et un usage en douceur de votre boîte aux lettres. Ce n’est rien comme une société postale offshore – les employés de Clevver travailleront à votre adresse professionnelle à Amsterdam et s’occuperont de votre courrier. Vous serez joignable à tout moment via votre adresse numérique et votre boîte postale.

Dès que le courrier arrive pour vous à votre adresse professionnelle à Amsterdam, les employés vous en informeront par l’intermédiaire de votre boîte postale. Vous pouvez alors choisir de faire numériser votre courrier, de le faire transférer ou de le détruire, et les employés s’en chargeront. Si vous choisissez de le faire numériser, vous recevrez un PDF haute résolution peu de temps après. Si votre courrier est transféré, il vous parviendra en personne quelques jours plus tard. Vous pouvez dormir tranquille – tous les envois postaux à votre adresse professionnelle à Amsterdam sont entre de bonnes mains, et chaque processus est protégé par les mesures de sécurité, la protection des données et la discrétion les plus strictes. Toutes ces fonctionnalités, avantages et bien plus encore peuvent être à votre portée à partir de 6.37 par mois. Découvrez à quel point une adresse commerciale à Amsterdam sera un atout pour vous.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Amsterdam

At the forefront of progress.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Amsterdam?

Amsterdam’s canals are famous the world over. They weave through the city, pinning together its most iconic elements: Dutch colonial architecture, cyclists, and neat green spaces. Amsterdam has charm in spades and attracts millions of tourists each year. But the Dutch capital has even more to offer – especially to entrepreneurs. Amsterdam is one of the most progressive cities in the world, a reputation it’s garnered partially through the legalization of marijuana, and the city’s liberal spirit offers a number of advantages to businesses. Find out what the city can offer you by setting up a business address in Amsterdam. The Benelux states will be right on your doorstep – literally. Situated near one of those beautiful canals, your business address in Amsterdam will make a lasting impression on customers and partners, comes with outstanding features, and can be easily managed online or on the go via smartphone. How’s that for progress?

Take a look at what Amsterdam has to offer you.
What your business address in Amsterdam has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • With an unrivaled location, your business address in Amsterdam will make a huge impression on clients and partners
  • Benefit from fruitful business opportunities all while managing and controlling your postbox online or on the go via smartphone
  • Your business address in Amsterdam can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

Keizersgracht 482
1017EG Amsterdam
Netherlands

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.9514.9529.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Amsterdam – at the forefront of progress

Amsterdam is one of the most popular cities in the world. This is due, in part, to the stunning cityscape, which millions of tourists discover by bike or on foot every year. It also derives from the city’s exceptionally collaborative and open approach to business, as well as its reputation as one of the world’s most progressive cities. In the 17th century, Amsterdam was a key trading hub between Europe and Asia, particularly for spices and other exotic goods. Since then, the Netherlands has grown into a cosmopolitan hotspot with boundless international opportunities. In fact, the Dutch even named English as the country’s second official language in 2009.  Business can also enjoy attractive tax advantages here. So take a leaf out of Booking.com, Foodora, and WeTransfer’s book and grow your business in the Dutch capital. Set up your own business address in Amsterdam today – it can be done in just a few minutes without all the paperwork.

SET UP YOUR BUSINESS ADDRESS IN AMSTERDAM NOW ►

 

Your business address in Amsterdam comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

Amsterdam sits at the cutting edge of digital and technological advances, while nearby Rotterdam breaks European records with its port and international trade volumes.  Together, they help make the Netherlands a go-to spot for businesses. But with expansion come high costs, particularly if you want a business address at in-demand locations. These costs are often too high for small and medium-sized businesses. With ClevverMail, you can avoid the sky-high costs by simply renting a business address online, rather than maintaining an office and employees. This way, you can be in the city – a stone’s throw away from those gorgeous canals – while managing and controlling your business address in Amsterdam remotely. ClevverMail’s intuitive interface is easy to navigate through and ensures setting up and using your postbox is smooth. This is nothing like an offshore postal company – actual Clevver employees will work at your business address in Amsterdam and look after your mail. You will be contactable at all times via your digital address and postbox.

As soon as mail arrives for you at your business address in Amsterdam, the employees will notify you via your postbox. You can then choose to have your post scanned, forwarded, or destroyed, and the employees will take of care of it. If you choose to have it scanned, you will receive a high-resolution PDF a short time later. If your mail gets forwarded, it will make its way to you in person a few days later. You can sleep easy – all post at your business address in Amsterdam is in the best hands, and each process is guarded by the highest security measures, data protection, and discretion. All these features, benefits, and much more can be yours from 3.95 euros a month. Find out just how much of an asset a business address in Amsterdam will be for you.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

 

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.