Ihr Virtuelles Büro
in Berlin

Das Zentrum der Kreativität.

Services available at this location

Briefempfang
Paketempfang
Sperrgut
Physische Adresse
Business & Registered Address
Meetingräume
Lokale Telefonnummer
Firmengründung

Sie wünschen sich eine attraktive Geschäftsadresse in Berlin?

Sie sind als Freelancer immerzu auf Reisen quer durch Deutschland und Europa, haben dadurch nur erschwerten Zugriff auf Ihre Post? Sie haben ein Unternehmen mit weniger lukrativem Standort in Deutschland und möchten mehr Kunden gewinnen? Sie kommen aus dem Ausland und möchten Ihr Unternehmen zukünftig auch in Deutschland positionieren? In allen drei Fällen ist eine Geschäftsadresse in Berlin eine sehr gute Idee. Mit ClevverMail gelangen Sie mitten ins pulsierende Herz Deutschlands, in den Hub der Kreativen und Startups, an einen Standort, der internationaler kaum sein könnte. Jeder, der schon einmal in Berlin war, hat die äußerst dynamische Stadt in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Nun können Sie hierhin zurückkehren und eine wunderbare Geschäftsgrundlage für den deutschen wie auch europäischen und weltweiten Markt schaffen. Die ClevverMail-Geschäftsadresse in Berlin wartet mit ausgezeichneten Funktionen und attraktiven Vorteilen auf. Noch heute können Sie diese für sich und Ihr Unternehmen nutzen. Sowie die mit Berlin verbundenen Chancen.

Sehen Sie sich an, was Berlin Ihnen zu bieten hat.
Was Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Berlin Ihnen zu bieten hat.

Exzellente Vorteile:

  • Ihr exklusiver Unternehmenssitz in der deutschen Hauptstadt, einer Stadt, die Wachstum, Stärke und Innovation verkörpert
  • Postmittelpunkt für Freelancer, prestigeträchtiger Standort für Unternehmen, perfekter Startpunkt für ausländische Unternehmen
  • Noch heute können Sie Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Berlin komplett einrichten, und sie ist sofort einsatzbereit

Ihr Name

Your Company Name

Friedrichstraße 123
10117 Berlin
Deutschland

Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monatlich

Jährlich (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)2.959.9519.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 monat1 monat1 monat
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameBusiness AddressRegistered Office
Preis / Monat19.9549.95
Vertragslaufzeit12 monate12 monate
Adresse für Marketingzwecke nutzbar
Adresse auf Visitenkarten, Briefkopf und im Impressum verwendbar
Adresse bei Behördenamledungen nutzbar
Adresse zur Firmengründung verwendbar
Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Berlin – Die Stadt der Kreativen und Innovativen

Trennung und Zusammenhalt sind nirgendwo so eng miteinander verwurzelt wie in Berlin. Die deutsche Hauptstadt mit ihrer bewegten Geschichte gilt als Weltstadt der Politik, Kultur, Wissenschaft und Medien. Mit ihren 3,6 Millionen Einwohnern ist sie die bevölkerungsreichste Stadt Deutschlands – und wirtschaftlich vor allem für kreative und innovative Unternehmen ein absolut begehrter Standort. Er ist weltoffen, bunt und international, beheimatet mittlerweile Deutschlands größte Startup-Szene und wächst immerzu weiter. Die Kreativ- und Kulturwirtschaft spielt jedoch nur eine von vielen Rollen in der Stadt. So hat auch der Tourismus mit über 12 Millionen Besuchern im Jahr ein hohes Gewicht. Berlin ist nach Paris und London das drittbeliebteste Reiseziel Europas. Die ClevverMail-Geschäftsadresse in Berlin ist in vielerlei Hinsicht für Kunden interessant. Sie kann als Mittelpunkt des geschäftlichen Postmanagements dienen, als Beginn der Internationalisierung mit vielen weiteren prestigeträchtigen Adressen, oder als weiterer vielversprechender Standort für ausländische Unternehmen in Deutschland. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

GESCHÄFTSADRESSE IN BERLIN EINRICHTEN ►

Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Berlin überzeugt durch ausgezeichnete Funktionen und attraktive Vorteile

Stellen Sie sich einmal vor, wie lukrativ ein eigener Unternehmensstandort in der deutschen Hauptstadt wäre. Dient er nur als Mittelpunkt des Postmanagements, so haben Sie mit ClevverMail den perfekten Partner gefunden. Doch geht es darum, einen echten Unternehmenssitz im Zuge der Internationalisierung zu bekommen, dann kann es schnell scheitern. An den extrem hohen Mieten, die in den begehrten Lagen Berlins mittlerweile anfallen. Kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen, die mit ihrem Standort punkten möchten, können sich das kaum leisten. Deshalb gibt ClevverMail mit der digitalen Geschäftsadresse in Berlin eine sehr gute Alternative. Sie profitieren von allen wirtschaftlichen Vorteilen des Standorts und sparen die Kosten, die für Büroflächen und Mitarbeiter anfielen. Indem Sie eine Geschäftsadresse online mieten, die ausschließlich digital funktioniert. Sie sitzen nach außen hin in Berlin, doch verwalten den Standort online aus der Ferne. Abseits vom Gedanken einer Briefkastenfirma, denn davon sind Sie mit Ihrer ClevverMail-Geschäftsadresse in Berlin weit entfernt.

Die Verwaltung Ihrer virtuellen Postbox ist äußerst einfach, denn die intuitive Benutzeroberfläche wurde nach höchsten Standards der modernen User Experience entwickelt. Damit Sie auch von unterwegs immer auf Ihre Postbox in Berlin zugreifen können, steht Ihnen eine übersichtliche Smartphone-App zur Verfügung. Sie erhalten sofort nach Eingang einer Sendung eine Benachrichtigung und können dann aus mehreren Optionen wählen. Lassen Sie Ihre Post digital oder physisch weiterleiten oder aber auf Wunsch entsorgen. Hohe Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, aktuelle Datenschutzrichtlinien und absolute Diskretion stehen dabei an erster Stelle. Sie können Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Berlin jederzeit mit dem virtuellen Assistenten einrichten und sie sofort danach nutzen. Ab gerade einmal 2,95 Euro im Monat ist ClevverMail-Geschäftsadresse in Berlin samt optimaler Lage und allen Funktionen Ihre. Genau wie viele andere Kunden, werden auch Sie von der ClevverMail-Geschäftsadresse begeistert sein. Zögern Sie nicht und beginnen Sie jetzt gleich mit der Einrichtung.

MEHR INFORMATIONEN ZU CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

Wir machen es Ihnen einfach, weltweit geschäftsfähig zu sein – mit allem was Sie brauchen um erfolgreich zu sein.
Mit unserer meta Plattform für Internationalization as a Service wird die Eröffnung von Unternehmensniederlassungen in vielen verschiedenen Ländern lean, schnell und erschwinglich.

Your virtual office
in Berlin

Europe’s creative core.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Berlin?

Are you a freelancer who’s always on the move throughout Europe and has difficulty accessing your mail? Or perhaps you have a business based in a less-than-ideal location in Germany and you’re looking to build your customer base? Maybe you are an international entrepreneur aiming to develop your business operations in Germany? No matter which description best applies to you, having a business address in Berlin is a winning idea. The city’s tireless energy and dynamic vibe have left an indelible mark on all who’ve come here. With ClevverMail, you can access Germany’s creative and startup hub without all the red tape. The city offers unparalleled conditions for you to establish a business foundation here and access the German, European, and global markets. A ClevverMail address in Berlin, complete with outstanding features and excellent benefits, is just a few clicks away. You could start using the ClevverMail service to help you tap into Berlin’s potential today.

Take a look at what Berlin has to offer you.
What your business address in Berlin has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Your exclusive business base in the German capital, a city that embodies growth, strength, and innovation
  • Tailored to your needs: a mail center for freelancers; a sought-after location for businesses; or the perfect launchpad for foreign companies
  • Your business address in Berlin can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

Friedrichstraße 123
10117 Berlin
Germany

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)2.959.9519.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameBusiness AddressRegistered Office
Price / Monthly19.9549.95
Contract Duration12 months12 months
Use the address on business cards, company documents and websites
Use address to register company with authorities
Use address to incorporate a company there
All prices excluded VAT

Berlin – The home of creativity and innovation

Separation and connection: nowhere are these two concepts so closely tied to one another as in Berlin. With symbols of its history threaded throughout its streets, the German capital is, today, a global city of culture, politics, science and media. Its 3.6 million residents make it the most populous city in Germany, and, when it comes to business, Berlin is especially beloved by the creative and innovative sectors. Cosmopolitan, diverse and international, Berlin is home to Germany’s biggest startup scene, which continues to grow.  But the creative and cultural industries only represent one of the many burgeoning scenes here. With over 12 million visitors a year, tourism is also a power player in Berlin, and the city has become the third most popular travel destination in Europe, after Paris and London. A ClevverMail address in Berlin will speak to your customers in a number of different ways. It can serve as the center of your business’ mail management; as the starting point to expand your business along with many other international addresses; or as another promising location for foreign companies in Germany. Discover it all for yourself.   

SET UP YOUR BUSINESS ADDRESS IN BERLIN NOW ►

Your business address in Berlin comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

Imagine just how lucrative a business base in the German capital could be. If all you are looking for is a centralized mail management system, ClevverMail has got you covered. But there’s more to us than that. Setting up a bricks-and-mortar base for your business from scratch in another location can be a daunting prospect, especially in light of the skyrocketing rents that are now a given in Berlin’s most in-demand areas. Small and medium-sized companies that want to score points with their location can hardly afford such large costs. This is where ClevverMail’s digital business address in Berlin comes in. You can take advantage of all the city’s economic benefits without investing in office space and employees by renting a business address online that can be administered digitally. For all intents and purposes, you will be on the ground in Berlin but will manage everything remotely. To be clear, your ClevverMail business address in Berlin is in no way similar to an offshore postal company.

Managing your virtual postbox is extremely simple, and the intuitive interface has been designed to the highest user experience standards. You can set up your business address in Berlin at any time with the virtual assistant and use it immediately afterwards. The accompanying smartphone app ensures that you always have access to your postbox in Berlin. Once you start receiving mail, you will be notified immediately and can then choose from several options: have your mail forwarded to you digitally, have it scanned, or have it destroyed. High security, up-to-date data protection procedures, and absolute discretion are a top priority. From just 2.95 euros a month, a ClevverMail business address in Berlin can be yours, including an unbeatable location and all the associated benefits. Join the ranks of our happy customers who are already generating leads from their ClevverMail business address. Don’t wait out – start setting up your digital address now.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.