Votre bureau virtuel
à Chicago

Une opportunité parfaite.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous êtes à la recherche d'une adresse commerciale attrayante à Chicago qui apportera votre entreprise au marché américain ?

Imaginez un peu : vous êtes assis dans le Miller Lite Beer Garden au Navy Pier sur le lac Michigan. A votre gauche, vous avez une vue de rêve sur l'eau tranquille. À votre droite, vous voyez les imposants gratte-ciel de la troisième plus grande ville des États-Unis. Vous marchez dans les rues, à quelques pâtés de maisons, le soleil brille entre les gratte-ciel. Il ne vous faut pas longtemps pour atteindre l'immense bâtiment de verre sur North Michigan Avenue : la maison de votre impressionnante adresse professionnelle avec l'enseigne de votre entreprise affichée fièrement sur la porte. Votre entreprise en plein centre d'une telle ville que des entreprises de renommée mondiale y ont élu domicile : quel rêve ! Et avec ClevverMail, ce rêve peut être votre réalité. Votre adresse professionnelle à Chicago peut être mise en place et prête à l'emploi aujourd'hui. Cela signifie que vous pouvez vous réjouir des fonctions superbes et des avantages commerciaux attrayants qu'il vous offrira, ainsi que de l'opportunité d'une entrée plus que profitable sur le marché américain.

Jetez un oeil à ce que Chicago a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d'affaires à Chicago peut vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Votre adresse d'affaires sera en plein centre de Chicago dans un quartier à forte demande qui est connu dans le monde entier
  • Votre enseigne d'affaires sera affichée à l'entrée d'un impressionnant bâtiment à une adresse que vous pouvez gérer à distance, où que vous soyez.
  • En quelques minutes , votre adresse professionnelle à Chicago peut être mise en place et active

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Michigan Avenue
60611 Chicago
IL, USA

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.6213.7027.45
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business Address Add-on

Product NameUS Business Address
Price / Monthly9.95
Contract Duration12 months
Use the address for marketing purposes
Use the address on business cards, letterhead and website
Use the address to receive official notifications and court documentsNO
Use address to register your company with authoritiesNO
Use address to incorporate a company thereNO

Veuillez noter que notre extension “US Business Address” n’est pas un service de “registered agent” et qu’il est interdit par la loi de l’utiliser comme tel.

All prices excluded VAT

Chicago – Allez plus haut au bord du lac Michigan

Avecdes bâtiments impressionnants à perte de vue, l’architecture imposante et l’horizon de Chicago sont bien connus dans le monde entier. Ce n’est pas surprenant, car Chicago a été le lieu de naissance du premier gratte-ciel à ossature d’acier en 1885 lorsqu’il a introduit leHome Insurance Building. Et environ 100 ans plus tard, la Willis Tower devint le plus haut édifice du monde. En plus de son architecture et de ses gratte-ciel, cette ville sur la rive sud-ouest de l’énorme lac Michigan possède le titre de la troisième plus grande ville des États-Unis. Elle appartient aux principales métropoles économiques et centres financiers d’Amérique, et abrite le deuxième plus grand quartier d’affaires, après New York. Deux marchés boursiers importants y sont actifs : le Chicago Board of Trade et le Chicago Mercantile Exchange. D’énormes sociétés comme Boeing, Playboy, et les plus grands fabricants de chewing-gum au monde, The Wrigley Company,ont trouvé un foyer dans cette ville. Grâce à son emplacement idéal sur l’estuaire des voies navigables de l’Illinois et à son importance en tant que jonction et plaque tournante ferroviaire, Chicago est un point de commerce et d’affaires très important. Maintenant, vous pouvez profiter au maximum de cet endroit étonnant en enregistrant votre propre adresse d’affaires dans la ville.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À CHICAGO

Vous pouvez obtenir une adresse d’affaires attrayante à Chicago avec tous ses avantages étonnants aujourd’hui.

Ce pays aux possibilités illimitées a de nombreux et excellents emplacements commerciaux à offrir aux entreprises. Profitez de ce potentiel prometteur et développez-vous avec ClevverMail. En quelques clics, vous pouvez commencer à louer en ligne une véritable adresse professionnelle à des tarifs attractifs dans des lieux prestigieux, comme Chicago, l’une des principales métropoles économiques et financières des États-Unis. Toutes les lettres et tous les colis qui arrivent à votre adresse d’affaires à Chicago seront disponibles pour que vous puissiez les consulter dans votre boîte aux lettres virtuelle. C’est ainsi que vous pouvez positionner votre entreprise sur le marché américain sans avoir à y être physiquement, et sans investissements financiers astronomiques. Vous êtes sûr de bénéficier des nombreux nouveaux clients et relations d’affaires que cela vous apportera. Un bureau complet à Chicago avec votre propre personnel sur place entraînerait généralement des coûts élevés, mais vous pouvez les éviter avec ClevverMail. Votre adresse professionnelle à Chicago sera gérée par de vrais employés qui pourront numériser, transférer ou détruire vos envois postaux entrants pour vous. Vous aurez un contrôle total sur la gestion de vos adresses et de votre courrier, ce qui signifie que vous serez à tout moment aux commandes de l’expansion transatlantique de votre entreprise.

Votre adresse professionnelle à Chicago fera des merveilles pour votre réputation d’entreprise et vous aidera à gagner la confiance et la fidélité de nouveaux clients et partenaires. Notre assistant virtuel peut vous aider à configurer votre adresse en ligne en seulement quelques minutes. Le système simple à utiliser répondra à tous vos besoins et souhaits, et il peut être utilisé tout aussi facilement sur le bureau que dans l’application ClevverMail. Une fois la configuration terminée, votre adresse à Chicago sera active et prête à recevoir du courrier. Vous serez averti au moment où les lettres ou les colis arriveront pour vous, et vous pouvez alors décider comment ils doivent être traités. Vous serez en mesure d’offrir à vos clients et partenaires aux États-Unis un moyen facile de communiquer avec vous grâce à votre nouvelle adresse numérique, et cela vous donnera une présence solide dans la région, ce qui ne peut que renforcer considérablement votre réputation. La protection des données, la discrétion et la sécurité sont prises très au sérieux par ClevverMail et tout notre personnel, afin que vous puissiez gérer votre adresse en toute tranquillité. Et tout cela dès 3,95 euros par mois seulement.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Chicago

A perfect opportunity.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Are you looking for an attractive business address in Chicago that will bring your company to the US market?

Just imagine it: you’re sitting in the Miller Lite Beer Garden at Navy Pier on Lake Michigan. To your left, you have a dreamy view of the tranquil water. To your right, you see the imposing skyline of the USA’s third largest city. You walk through the streets, just a few blocks, the sun shining between the skyscrapers. It doesn’t take you long to reach the huge glass building on North Michigan Avenue: the home of your impressive business address with your company sign displayed proudly on the door. Your company right in the center of such a city that world-renowned corporations call home: what a dream. And with ClevverMail, this dream can be your reality. Your business address in Chicago can be set up and ready to use today. This means you can look forward to the superb functions and appealing business advantages it will offer you, as well as the opportunity for a more than worthwhile entry into the US market.

Take a look at what Chicago has to offer you.
What your business address in Chicago can offer you.

Excellent advantages:

  • Your business address will be right in the center of Chicago in a high-demand neighborhood that is known worldwide
  • Your business sign will be displayed at the entrance of an impressive building at an address that you can manage remotely, wherever you are.
  • In just a few minutes your business address in Chicago can be set up and active

Your Name

Your Company Name

500 N Michigan Avenue, #600
60611 Chicago
IL, USA

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.9514.9529.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Chicago – Fly high by Lake Michigan

Withimpressive buildings as far as the eye can see, the imposing architecture and skyline of Chicago are well known around the world. This isn’t surprising, seeing as Chicago was the birthplace of the first skyscraper with a steel skeleton in 1885 when it introduced the Home Insurance Building. And around 100 years later, the Willis Towerbecame the tallest building in the world. In addition to its architecture and skyline, this city on the southwest bank of the enormous Lake Michigan boasts the title of third-largest city in the USA. It belongs to the leading economic metropolises and finance centersof America, and is home to the second-largest business quarter, after New York. Two important stock markets are active here: both the Chicago Board of Tradeand the Chicago Mercantile Exchange. Huge corporations such as Boeing,Playboy, and the largest chewing-gum manufacturers in the world, The Wrigley Company,have found a home in this city. Thanks to its ideal location on at the estuary of the Illinois Waterways and its relevance as a railway junction and hub, Chicago is a very important point of trade and business. Now, you can make the most of this amazing location by registering your own business address in the city. 

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN CHICAGO 

You can secure an attractive business address in Chicago with all of its amazing advantages today.

The nation of unlimited opportunity has many excellent business locations to offer companies. Take advantage of this promising potential and expand with ClevverMail. In just a few clicks, you can start renting a real business address online with attractive rates in high-profile locations, like Chicago – one of the US’s leading economic and financial metropolises. All the letters and packages that arrive at your business address in Chicago will be available for you to view and access in your virtual mailbox. This is how you can position your company firmly in the American market without having to physically be there, and without astronomic financial investments. You are sure to benefit from the many new customers and business relationships this will bring. A full office in Chicago that is complete with your own on-site staff would usually mean high costs, but you can avoid these with ClevverMail. Your business address in Chicago will be staffed by real employees who can scan, forward, or discard your incoming mail items for you. You will have full control over your address and mail management, meaning that you will be in the driver’s seat of your business’s transatlantic expansion at all times.

Your business address in Chicago will do wonders for your company reputation and help you win the trust and loyalty of new customers and partners. Our virtual assistant can help you set up your address online in just a matter of minutes. The user-friendly system will cater to all of your needs and wishes, and it can be used just as easily on the desktop as in the sleek ClevverMail app. Once set-up is complete, your address in Chicago will be active and ready to receive mail. You will be notified the moment any letters or packages arrive for you, and you can then decide how they should be processed. You will be able to offer customers and partners in the US an easy way to communicate with you through your new digital address, and it will give you a solid presence in the region, which can only mean a huge boost for your reputation. Data protection, discretion, and security are taken very seriously by ClevverMail and all our staff, so you can operate your address with full peace of mind. And all of this can be yours for as little as 3.95 euros a month.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL 

 

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.