Ihr Virtuelles Büro
in Chicago

Eine perfekte Gelegenheit.

Services available at this location

Briefempfang
Paketempfang
Sperrgut
Physische Adresse
Business & Registered Address
Meetingräume
Lokale Telefonnummer
Firmengründung

Sie wünschen sich eine attraktive Geschäftsadresse in Chicago, um Ihr Unternehmen auf den amerikanischen Markt zu bringen?

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie sitzen im Miller Lite Beer Garden, direkt auf dem Navy Pier am Lake Michigan. In die eine Richtung das traumhafte Panorama über das stille Seewasser. In die andere Richtung der Ausblick auf die imposante Skyline der drittgrößten amerikanischen Stadt. Sie begeben sich direkt hinein, gehen wenige Häuserblocks durch die Straßen, während das Licht der untergehenden Sonne direkt in die Häuserschluchten fällt. Dann stehen Sie vor einem großen, verglasten Gebäude in der nördlichen Michigan Avenue. An Ihrer Geschäftsadresse in Chicago, inklusive Firmenschild an der Tür. Ihr Unternehmen mitten im Zentrum solch einer Stadt, wo sonst nur weltweit führende Konzerne sitzen, was für eine Vorstellung. Mit ClevverMail keine Hürde. Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Chicago kann noch heute bereit sein und bietet Ihnen ausgezeichnete Funktionen, sowie attraktive Vorteile und Marktchancen.

Sehen Sie sich an, was Chicago Ihnen zu bieten hat.
Was Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Chicago Ihnen zu bieten hat.

Exzellente Vorteile:

  • Ihre Geschäftsadresse liegt direkt im Zentrum Chicagos in einer weltweit äußerst angesehenen Nachbarschaft
  • Ihr Firmenschild an der Eingangstür eines sehr repräsentativen Gebäudes, eine Adresse, die Sie aus der Ferne verwalten
  • In wenigen Minuten ist Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Chicago komplett eingerichtet und einsatzbereit

Ihr Name

Your Company Name

500 N Michigan Avenue, #600
60611 Chicago
IL, USA

Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monatlich

Jährlich (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.9514.9529.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 monat1 monat1 monat
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Chicago – Hoch hinaus am Lake Michigan

Hochhäuser, soweit das Auge blickt. Die beeindruckende Architektur und Skyline sind es, die Chicago seit jeher maßgeblich prägen. Das kommt kaum von ungefähr, denn in den im Jahr 1885 war Chicago der Geburtsort des ersten Wolkenkratzers mit Stahlskelett, des Home Insurance Buidings. Der Willis Tower galt nach seiner Fertigstellung rund 100 Jahre später wiederum als weltweit höchstes Gebäude. Neben all der Architektur und Skyline ist die lebendige Stadt am Südwestufer des Lake Michigan die drittgrößte Stadt der USA. Sie gehört zudem zu den führenden Wirtschaftsmetropolen und Finanzplätzen der Vereinigten Staaten und verfügt nach New York über das zweitgrößte Geschäftsviertel. Zwei wichtige Börsen haben hier ihren Sitz, die Chicago Board of Trade sowie die Chicago Mercantile Exchange.  Auch große Konzerne wie etwa Boeing, der Playboy oder der größte Kaugummi-Hersteller der Welt, The Wrigley Company, haben sich hier niedergelassen. Durch die vorteilhafte Lage an der Mündung des Illinois Waterways und durch den Stellenwert als Eisenbahnknotenpunkt ist Chicago eine überaus wichtige Handelsstadt. Nutzen Sie diesen exzellenten Unternehmensstandort mit Ihrer eigenen Geschäftsadresse.

GESCHÄFTSADRESSE IN CHICAGO EINRICHTEN ►

Jetzt eine attraktive Geschäftsadresse in Chicago mit fantastischen Vorteilen sichern

Das Land der unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten hält so viele großartige Optionen für Ihr Unternehmen bereit. Nutzen Sie dieses vielversprechende Potential und expandieren Sie. ClevverMail macht‘s möglich. Mit nur wenigen Klicks mieten Sie online eine echte Geschäftsadresse zu attraktiven Konditionen, zum Beispiel in Chicago, einer der amerikanisch-führenden Wirtschafts- und Finanzmetropolen. Sämtliche Briefe und Pakete, die an Ihrer Geschäftsadresse in Chicago eintreffen, erhalten Sie direkt in Ihre virtuelle Postbox. So können Sie Ihr Unternehmen ohne großen Kostenaufwand auf dem amerikanischen Markt positionieren und profitieren von internationalen Geschäftsbeziehungen. Ein vollumfassendes Büro vor Ort entfällt, damit auch die immens hohe Miete sowie zusätzliche Personalkosten, denn die Digitalisierung Ihrer Post übernimmt ClevverMail für Sie. Hinter ihrer Geschäftsadresse in Chicago stehen echte Mitarbeiter, die Ihre Sendungen scannen, weiterleiten oder vernichten. Dabei behalten Sie zu jeder Zeit die volle Kontrolle und können sich ganz auf den transatlantischen Markteintritt konzentrieren.

Diese Geschäftsadresse in Chicago sorgt für einen absolut seriösen Auftritt Ihres Unternehmens und schafft Vertrauen zu potentiellen Kunden und Partnern vor Ort. Mit unserem Assistenten können Sie sie sehr schnell online mieten und einrichten. Das nutzerfreundliche System lässt keine Wünsche offen und kann sowohl vom Desktop aus, als auch mobil via App bedient werden. Ihre Adresse samt Postbox in Chicago steht sofort zur Verfügung und Sie können Sie gleich für die ersten Posteingänge nutzen. Über jede neue Sendung werden Sie unmittelbar informiert, um dann zu entscheiden, was im weiteren Verlauf passieren soll. Bieten Sie Kunden und Partnern mittels Ihrer digitalen Adresse die Möglichkeit, unkompliziert mit Ihnen zu verkehren, und zeigen Sie Präsenz vor Ort. Das sorgt für eine gewaltige Steigerung Ihrer Reputation. Datenschutz, Sicherheit und Diskretion stehen bei ClevverMail jederzeit an erster Stelle, sodass Sie Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Chicago bedenkenlos nutzen können. Und das schon ab 3,95 Euro im Monat.

MEHR INFORMATIONEN ZU CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

Wir machen es Ihnen einfach, weltweit geschäftsfähig zu sein – mit allem was Sie brauchen um erfolgreich zu sein.
Mit unserer meta Plattform für Internationalization as a Service wird die Eröffnung von Unternehmensniederlassungen in vielen verschiedenen Ländern lean, schnell und erschwinglich.

Your virtual office
in Chicago

A perfect opportunity.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Are you looking for an attractive business address in Chicago that will bring your company to the US market?

Just imagine it: you’re sitting in the Miller Lite Beer Garden at Navy Pier on Lake Michigan. To your left, you have a dreamy view of the tranquil water. To your right, you see the imposing skyline of the USA’s third largest city. You walk through the streets, just a few blocks, the sun shining between the skyscrapers. It doesn’t take you long to reach the huge glass building on North Michigan Avenue: the home of your impressive business address with your company sign displayed proudly on the door. Your company right in the center of such a city that world-renowned corporations call home: what a dream. And with ClevverMail, this dream can be your reality. Your business address in Chicago can be set up and ready to use today. This means you can look forward to the superb functions and appealing business advantages it will offer you, as well as the opportunity for a more than worthwhile entry into the US market.

Take a look at what Chicago has to offer you.
What your business address in Chicago can offer you.

Excellent advantages:

  • Your business address will be right in the center of Chicago in a high-demand neighborhood that is known worldwide
  • Your business sign will be displayed at the entrance of an impressive building at an address that you can manage remotely, wherever you are.
  • In just a few minutes your business address in Chicago can be set up and active

Your Name

Your Company Name

500 N Michigan Avenue, #600
60611 Chicago
IL, USA

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.9514.9529.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Chicago – Fly high by Lake Michigan

Withimpressive buildings as far as the eye can see, the imposing architecture and skyline of Chicago are well known around the world. This isn’t surprising, seeing as Chicago was the birthplace of the first skyscraper with a steel skeleton in 1885 when it introduced the Home Insurance Building. And around 100 years later, the Willis Towerbecame the tallest building in the world. In addition to its architecture and skyline, this city on the southwest bank of the enormous Lake Michigan boasts the title of third-largest city in the USA. It belongs to the leading economic metropolises and finance centersof America, and is home to the second-largest business quarter, after New York. Two important stock markets are active here: both the Chicago Board of Tradeand the Chicago Mercantile Exchange. Huge corporations such as Boeing,Playboy, and the largest chewing-gum manufacturers in the world, The Wrigley Company,have found a home in this city. Thanks to its ideal location on at the estuary of the Illinois Waterways and its relevance as a railway junction and hub, Chicago is a very important point of trade and business. Now, you can make the most of this amazing location by registering your own business address in the city. 

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN CHICAGO 

You can secure an attractive business address in Chicago with all of its amazing advantages today.

The nation of unlimited opportunity has many excellent business locations to offer companies. Take advantage of this promising potential and expand with ClevverMail. In just a few clicks, you can start renting a real business address online with attractive rates in high-profile locations, like Chicago – one of the US’s leading economic and financial metropolises. All the letters and packages that arrive at your business address in Chicago will be available for you to view and access in your virtual mailbox. This is how you can position your company firmly in the American market without having to physically be there, and without astronomic financial investments. You are sure to benefit from the many new customers and business relationships this will bring. A full office in Chicago that is complete with your own on-site staff would usually mean high costs, but you can avoid these with ClevverMail. Your business address in Chicago will be staffed by real employees who can scan, forward, or discard your incoming mail items for you. You will have full control over your address and mail management, meaning that you will be in the driver’s seat of your business’s transatlantic expansion at all times.

Your business address in Chicago will do wonders for your company reputation and help you win the trust and loyalty of new customers and partners. Our virtual assistant can help you set up your address online in just a matter of minutes. The user-friendly system will cater to all of your needs and wishes, and it can be used just as easily on the desktop as in the sleek ClevverMail app. Once set-up is complete, your address in Chicago will be active and ready to receive mail. You will be notified the moment any letters or packages arrive for you, and you can then decide how they should be processed. You will be able to offer customers and partners in the US an easy way to communicate with you through your new digital address, and it will give you a solid presence in the region, which can only mean a huge boost for your reputation. Data protection, discretion, and security are taken very seriously by ClevverMail and all our staff, so you can operate your address with full peace of mind. And all of this can be yours for as little as 3.95 euros a month.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL 

 

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.