Votre bureau virtuel
à Chișinău

qui renaît brillament des cendres de l'URSS

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Chişinău?

En tant qu'État jouissant d'un liberté économique et politique depuis la fin de l'Union soviétique, la Moldavie a mené un combat héroïque pour s'améliorer continuellement comme ses contemporains en Europe. Capitalisant sur le climat idéal influencé par la mer Noire, le pays est un producteur de premier ordre en matière d'agriculture, d'élevage et d'industrie lourde, le vin étant l'un des produits qui fait la renommée du pays dans le monde entier. Au centre de l'économie du pays se dresse sa capitale Chișinău qui représente un côté plus avancé de la région. En témoignent le PIB nettement plus élevé (plus de 200% plus élevé que dans d'autres régions du pays), la concentration du secteur financier de la région (avec plus d'une douzaine de banques ayant un siège dans la ville) et la présence des fournisseurs et producteurs de médias à l'échelle nationale.

Jetez un oeil à ce que Chişinău a à vous offrir.
ce que votre adresse d'affaires à Chi
şinău a à vous offrir. Chişinău

Excellents avantages :

  • Une présence stable à Chișinău que vous contrôlez de loin. Cela rendra l'internationalisation de votre entreprise extrêmement efficace
  • Des occasions d'affaires fructueuses tout en gérant et en contrôlant votre boîte aux lettres en ligne ou sur votre smartphone
  • Votre adresse d'affaires à Chișinău peut être entièrement mis en place aujourd'hui et être prête à l'utilisation immédiatement

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Mihail Kogalniceanu
of.3 Chișinău
MD‐2009
Rep. of Moldova

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)1.794.549.12
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.

All prices excluded VAT

Chişinău – Mener la Moldavie au succès

Les tendances de la capitale reflètent les développements que le pays a connu récemment, avec des progrès mesurables depuis son indépendance. Cette amélioration pourrait permettre à la Moldavie de connaître encore plus de prospérité dans un avenir proche, et une fois que le pays y sera parvenu, vous serez heureux d’être déjà propriétaire d’une véritable adresse postale dans sa capitale.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À CHIȘINĂU ►

 

Vous serez convaincu par les superbes fonctions et les avantages attrayants de votre adresse d’affaires à Chi şinău

Vous avez des vues sur Chișinău ? Une adresse commerciale ClevverMail est l’outil idéal pour lancer votre entreprise dans la capitale moldave. L’ouverture d’un bureau dans une ville d’importance nationale entraîne généralement des coûts élevés pour l’espace de bureau et les employés. Ces coûts sont souvent trop élevés pour les petites et moyennes entreprises, mais avec Clevver, vous pouvez les éviter complètement. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? Au lieu de louer des bureaux coûteux, il vous suffit de louer une boîte aux lettres dans une installation de bureau existante. De cette façon, vous pouvez éviter les coûts élevés de l’espace de travail. Grâce à votre boîte postale virtuelle, vous pouvez facilement accéder à votre base de Chișinău de n’importe où, sans transformer votre entreprise en une société de poste offshore douteuse.

La gestion de votre boîte aux lettres virtuelle est simple, grâce à l’interface intelligente facile à utiliser et à l’application élégante sur smartphone. Vous serez informé du moment où des lettres ou des colis arrivent pour vous à votre adresse professionnelle. Ensuite, vous pouvez décider si les employés locaux numérisent, transfèrent ou détruisent votre courrier. Chaque processus est effectué en conformité avec les normes les plus élevées de sécurité et les exigences de discrétion. Ainsi, vous pouvez être assuré que votre courrier est entre de bonnes mains. Votre adresse numérique et votre boîte aux lettres à Chișinău sont la façon la plus simple de gérer votre courrier et d’exercer votre activité sur de nouveaux marchés. Vous serez étonné de la façon dont le système est intuitif, tout comme des milliers d’autres clients ClevverMail qui utilisent déjà leurs adresses commerciales internationales. Découvrez les possibilités d’aujourd’hui et faites de votre rêve d’adresse d’affaires à Chișinău une réalité. Grâce à Clevver, les coûts d’expansion élevé qui ont paralysaient autrefois les petites et moyennes entreprises peuvent être contournés. Maintenant, cette adresse numérique dans la ville peut être la vôtre en quelques minutes.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Chișinău

Brightly reborn from the ashes of the USSR

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Chișinău?

As a state enjoying economic and political freedom after the end of the Soviet Union, Moldova has been fighting a heroic battle to improve continuously like its contemporaries in Europe. Capitalizing on the ideal climate influenced by the Black Sea, the country is a first-class producer when it comes to agriculture, animal breeding and the heavy industry, with wine being one of the products that the nation is famous for all around the world. In the centre of the country’s economy stands its capital Chișinău that represents a more advanced side of the area. This is exemplified by the significantly higher GDP (being more than 200% higher than in other areas of the country), the concentration of the region’s financial sector (with more than a dozen banks having a seat in the city) and the presence of the nationwide media providers and producers there.

Take a look at what Chișinău has to offer you.
What your business address in Chi
șinău has to offer you. Chișinău

Excellent benefits:

  • A stable presence in Chișinău that you control from afar. This will make the internationalization of your business extremely efficient
  • Fruitful business opportunities all while managing and controlling your postbox online or on the go via smartphone
  • Your business address in Chișinău can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

Mihail Kogalniceanu 66
of.3 Chișinău
MD‐2009
Rep. of Moldova

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)1.954.959.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Chișinău – Bringing Moldova to success

The tendencies of the capital mirror the developments that the country has been experiencing recently, with measurable progress since its independence. This improvement could lift Moldova into further prosperity in the near future, and once the country will be there, you will be happy that you are already a proud owner of a real street address in its capital.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN CHIȘINĂU ►

 

You are sure to be convinced by the superb functions and attractive advantages of your business address in Chișinău

Have you got your sights set on Chișinău? A ClevverMail business address is the ideal tool for you to launch your business in the Moldavian capital. Opening an office in a such a nationally significant city usually comes with high costs for office space and employees. These costs are often too high for small and medium-sized businesses to bear, but with Clevver, you can avoid them altogether. How does it work? Instead of renting expensive offices, you simply rent a mailbox within an existing office setup. This way, you can avoid the high workspace costs. Thanks to your virtual postbox, you can conveniently access your Chișinău base from anywhere, without turning your business into a dubious offshore postal company.

The management of your virtual mailbox is simple, thanks to the smart, user-friendly interface and sleek smartphone app. You will be informed the moment that any letters or packages arrive for you at your business address. Then, you can decide whether to have the local employees scan, forward, or destroy your post. Every single process is carried out in compliance with the highest standards of security and relevant discretion requirements, so you can rest assured that your post is in the best hands. Your digital address and postbox in Chișinău are the simplest way to manage your post and tap into new markets. You’ll be amazed at how intuitive the system is, just like thousands of other ClevverMail customers who are already using their international business addresses. Discover the possibilities today and make your dream of a business address in Chișinău a reality. The high expansion costs that once crippled small and medium-sized businesses in particular can be bypassed, thanks to Clevver. Now, a digital address in the city can be yours in a matter of minutes.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.