Votre bureau virtuel
à Cologne

L'Allemagne Media City

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Cologne ?

Cologne, localement appelée Köln, est la plus grande ville de l'état du Nord de la Rhénanie-Westphalie avec plus de 2000 ans d'histoire. En plus d'être la quatrième plus grande ville d'Allemagne, elle est connu pour son carnaval (un événement annuel fréquenté par des gens du monde entier) et son impressionnante cathédrale, le "Kölner Dom". Parlant de son importance économique, Cologne a eu un impact massif sur l'industrie des médias, recevant le titre symbolique de la ville des médias en Allemagne aux côtés de Hambourg. Dans les années 1980 et 1990, la ville a commencé à prospérer, d'abord en raison de la croissance des entreprises de médias ciblées dans les secteurs privé et public. L'infrastructure diversifiée de la ville a également contribué à son développement, ce qui en fait l'une des zones métropolitaines les plus accessibles dans toute l'Europe.

Jetez coup un oeil à ce que Cologne a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d'affaires à Cologne a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Votre propre adresse d'affaires à Cologne, le leader économiquede l'Allemagne qui a une influence remarquable sur le pays
  • Avec une adresse commerciale locale, les freelancers peuvent gérer leur courrier de manière centralisée et les entreprises peuvent profiter de grandes opportunités
  • Votre adresse d'affaires à Cologne peut être entièrement installée aujourd'hui et est prête à être utilisée immédiatement

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Grethen Str.
50739 Cologne
Germany

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)1.794.549.12
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameBusiness Address
Price / Monthly19.95
Contract Duration12 months
Use the address for marketing purposes
Use the address on business cards, letterhead and website
Use the address to receive official notifications and court documents
Use address to register your company with authoritiesNO
Use address to incorporate a company thereNO
All prices excluded VAT

Cologne – Une centrale aux multiples facettes en marche

Cologne ne compte peut-être qu’un peu plus d’un million d’habitants, mais son entreprise de médias Bertelsmann ou sa subdivision RTL Group lui confère une grande influence. Outre les médias, le commerce et l’artisanat représentent l’industrie la plus importante de la région. Le commerce extérieur est en augmentation constante, selon le quota d’exportation actuel de 48%. Avec un secteur de l’industrie chimique composé de 150 entreprises, une industrie automobile de 24 entreprises et des industries biotechnologiques et mécaniques florissantes, il ne semble pas que Cologne ralentisse de sitôt.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À COLOGNE ►

 

Votre adresse professionnelle à Cologne est dotée de caractéristiques exceptionnelles et d’avantages attrayants

Amenez votre entreprise en Europe occidentale avec un emplacement d’entreprise à Cologne, en Allemagne. Avec une adresse d’affaires Clevver, c’est vraiment simple. Vous pouvez vous attendre à un processus d’enregistrement qui ne nécessite pas de paperasse ou d’énormes investissements effrayants. Dès que vous vous êtes inscrit, votre nouvelle adresse est prête à recevoir tous les envois postaux. Notre personnel vous avisera tout de suite dès que n’importe quel courrier arrive pour vous à l’adresse. Vous pouvez ensuite choisir parmi les options disponibles : le personnel doit-il numériser, transférer ou détruire le courrier ? En un seul clic, le personnel de Clevver réalisera vos souhaits immédiatement. Vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur l’essentiel et, peu de temps après, vous pourrez consulter votre courrier, soit sous forme de document PDF haute résolution dans la boîte aux lettres virtuelle, soit sous forme de lettre physique ou de colis.

Votre adresse numérique peut être prête à l’utilisation en quelques minutes. Vous apprécierez l’utilisation du système, car il a été spécialement développé selon les dernières normes en matière d’expérience utilisateur, de sorte que vous pouvez déjà commencer à vous enthousiasmer pour votre boîte aux lettres. Grâce à ses fonctions intuitives, le système est rapide et facile à utiliser. Une fois que les lettres et les colis commencent à arriver à votre adresse d’affaires à Cologne, vous pouvez décider ce que les employés locaux doivent en faire. Chaque processus est effectué en conformité avec les normes les plus élevées de sécurité et les exigences de discrétion pertinentes. Ainsi, vous pouvez être assuré que votre courrier est entre de bonnes mains. Besoin de plus d’arguments ? Clevver est le tremplin parfait pour profiter des avantages de l’expansion mondiale, surtout si vous avez une petite ou moyenne entreprise. Créez votre adresse professionnelle à Cologne et commencez en quelques minutes avec votre nouvelle adresse et votre boîte postale.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Cologne

Germany's Media City

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Cologne?

Cologne, or what is locally referred to as Köln, is the largest city in the northern state of Rhine-Westphalia with more than 2000 years of history. Along with being the fourth largest city in all of Germany, it is known known for its carnival (a yearly event visited by people from around the world) and its impressive cathedral, the “Kölner Dom”. Talking about its economic importance, Cologne has made a massive impact on the media industry, receiving the symbolic title of Germany’s Media City alongside Hamburg. In the 1980s and 1990s, the city began to flourish, first due to the growth of media companies targeted at the private and public sectors. The diverse infrastructure of the city also contributed to its development, making it one of the most accessible metropolitan areas in all of Europe.

Take a look at what Cologne has to offer you.
What your business address in Cologne has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Your own business address in Cologne, Germany’s economic front runner that has a remarkable influence on the country
  • With a local business address, freelancers can manage their post centrally and companies can take advantage of great opportunities
  • Your business address in Cologne can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

Grethen Str. 21
50739 Cologne
Germany

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)1.954.959.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameBusiness Address
Price / Monthly19.95
Contract Duration12 months
Use the address on business cards, company documents and websites
Use address to register company with authorities
Use address to incorporate a company there
All prices excluded VAT

Cologne – A multi-faceted powerhouse on the run

Cologne may only have a population of just over a million residents, however, it has a big influence due to its mass media company Bertelsmann or its subdivision the RTL Group. Besides media, trade & commerce may be the most prominent industry the area. Foreign trade is steadily increasing, shown by the current export quota of 48%. With the chemical industry sector made up of 150 companies, an automotive industry with 24 companies and the thriving biotech and mechanical engineering industries, it doesn’t look like Cologne is slowing down any time soon.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN COLOGNE ►

 

Your business address in Cologne comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

Bring your company to Western Europe with a company location in Cologne, Germany. With a Clevver business address, it is really that simple and easy. You can look forward to a registration process that needs no paperwork or enormous, scary investments. As soon as you have registered, your new address will be ready to accept any postal items. Our staff will notify you right away when any mail arrives for you at the address. You can then decide from the available options: should the staff scan, forward or discard of the post? The click of a button is all it takes, and our Clevver staff will carry out your wishes right away. This frees you up to focus on the essentials of business, and shortly thereafter you will be able to view your mail, either as a high-resolution PDF document in the virtual mailbox or as a physical letter or package.

Your digital address can be ready to use within minutes. You’ll enjoy using the system, as it’s been specially developed according to the latest user experience standards, so you can already start getting excited about your mailbox. Thanks to its intuitive functions, the system is quick and easy to navigate. Once letters and packages start arriving at your business address in Cologne you can decide what the local employees should do with them. Every single process is carried out in compliance with the highest standards of security and relevant discretion requirements, so you can rest assured that your post is in the best hands. Need any more persuasion? Clevver is the perfect springboard for you to enjoy the benefits of global expansion, especially if you have a small and medium-sized business. Set up your business address in Cologne and look forward to getting started with your new address and postbox in minutes.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.