Votre bureau virtuel
à Dubaï

Vers le ciel

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Dubaï?

Qui n'a pas été impressionné par la merveille que Dubaï est devenue au cours des dernières décennies ? Au milieu du XXème siècle, la ville (et son pays d'origine, les Émirats arabes unis), comptait surtout sur le commerce, mais la découverte de réserves de pétrole les a aidés à s'envoler vers la prospérité, fournissant une base solide sur laquelle repose l'économie actuelle. Aujourd'hui, seul un faible pourcentage des revenus provient des ressources naturelles, le reste se basant beaucoup plus sur le tourisme, les finances et l'immobilier.

Jetez un oeil à ce que Dubaï a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse commerciale à Dubaï a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Obtenez une adresse professionnelle de pointe à Dubaï, une destination de choix pour les grandes entreprises internationales
  • Sur le terrain à Dubaï, mais géré à distance – le moyen le plus efficace pour internationaliser votre entreprise
  • Votre adresse d'affaires à Dubaï peut être entièrement mise en place aujourd'hui et être prête à l'utilisation immédiatement

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Level 3, Building C3 , DWTC
Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O.Box 9573
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)5.4522.8745.79
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.

All prices excluded VAT

Dubaï – Le futurisme dans un désert

Avec son économie dynamique, ses projets de construction opulents et son développement général, Dubaï est non seulement un partenaire commercial fiable de la Chine, des États-Unis, de l’Allemagne et du Japon, mais aussi l’un des meilleurs endroits pour vivre au Moyen Orient. Visité par des millions de touristes chaque année, le pays représente le 21èmesiècle, à la fois avec son paysage urbain, son atmosphère et sa mentalité, étant un endroit unique en son genre au niveau mondial. Que vous voyagiez ou que vous soyez à la recherche de projets entrepreneuriaux, Dubaï pourrait être l’endroit idéal pour vous, et avec une vraie adresse, il n’y a vraiment aucune frontière à ce que vous pouvez réaliser.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À DUBAI ►

 

Vous serez convaincu par les superbes fonctions et les avantages attrayants de votre adresse d’affaires à Dubaï.

Vous avez des vues sur Dubaï ? Une adresse d’affaires Clevver est l’outil idéal pour vous de lancer votre entreprise dans la capitale des Émirats Arabes Unis. L’ouverture d’un bureau ici est généralement proposée avec des coûts élevés pour l’espace de bureau et les employés. Ces coûts sont souvent trop élevés pour les petites et moyennes entreprises, mais avec ClevverMail, vous pouvez les éviter complètement. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? Au lieu de louer des bureaux coûteux, il vous suffit de louer une boîte aux lettres dans une installation de bureau existante. De cette façon, vous pouvez éviter les coûts élevés de l’espace de travail. Grâce à votre boîte postale virtuelle, vous pouvez accéder facilement à votre base de Dubaï de n’importe où, sans transformer votre entreprise en une société postale offshore douteuse. Dès que vous vous êtes inscrit, votre nouvelle adresse est prête à recevoir des lettres et des colis. Notre personnel vous préviendra tout de suite dès que n’importe quel courrier arrive pour vous à l’adresse. Vous pouvez ensuite choisir parmi les options disponibles : le personnel doit-il numériser, transférer ou détruire le courrier ? En un seul clic, le personnel de Clevver réalisera vos souhaits immédiatement. Vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur l’essentiel et, peu de temps après, vous pourrez consulter votre courrier, soit sous forme de document PDF haute résolution dans la boîte aux lettres virtuelle, soit sous forme de lettre physique ou de colis.

Le système ClevverMail a été développé sur la base des plus hauts standards d’expérience utilisateur et, grâce à ses fonctions intuitives, il est rapide et facile à utiliser. Une fois que les lettres et les colis commencent à arriver à votre adresse d’affaires à Dubaï, vous en serez avisé par courriel. Vous pouvez alors décider si nos employés locaux doivent numériser, transférer ou détruire votre courrier. Chaque processus est effectué en conformité avec les normes les plus élevées de sécurité et les exigences de discrétion pertinentes. Ainsi, vous pouvez être assuré que votre courrier est entre de bonnes mains. Votre adresse numérique et votre boîte postale à Dubaï sont le moyen le plus simple de gérer votre courrier et d’accéder à de nouveaux marchés. Vous serez étonné de la façon dont le système est intuitif, tout comme des milliers d’autres clients ClevverMail qui utilisent déjà leurs adresses commerciales internationales. Découvrez les possibilités aujourd’hui.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Dubai

Towards the sky

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Dubai?

Who hasn’t awed at the wonder Dubai has become in the last few decades? In the middle of the 20th century, the city (and its home country, the United Arab Emirates), relied mostly on trade, but the discovery of oil reserves helped them skyrocket into prosperity, providing a solid base on which the current economy lies on. Today, only a small percentage of revenue comes from the natural resource, with the balance shifting significantly more to tourism, finances and real estate.

Take a look at what Dubai has to offer you.
What your business address in Dubai has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Get a top business address in Dubai, a destination of choice for big international companies
  • On the ground in Dubai, but managed remotely – the most efficient way to internationalize your business
  • Your business address in Dubai can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

Level 3, Building C3 , DWTC
Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O.Box 9573
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)5.9524.9549.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Dubai – Futurism in a desert

With its dynamically advancing economy, opulent construction projects and general development, Dubai is not only a reliable trading partner of China, the United States, Germany and Japan, but also one of the best places to live in the Middle East. Visited by millions of tourists each year, the country represents the 21st century both with its cityscape, atmosphere and mentality, being a one-of-a-kind location globally. Whether you travel around or are looking for entrepreneurial projects, Dubai could be the perfect place for you, and with a real street address there, there are really no borders to what you can achieve.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN DUBAI ►

 

You are sure to be convinced by the superb functions and attractive advantages of your business address in Dubai

Have you got your sights set on Dubai? A Clevver business address is the ideal tool for you to launch your business in the capital of the United Arab Emirates. Opening an office here mostly comes with high costs for office space and employees. These costs are often too high for small and medium-sized businesses to bear, but with ClevverMail, you can avoid them altogether. How does it work? Instead of renting expensive offices, you simply rent a mailbox within an existing office setup. This way, you can avoid the high workspace costs. Thanks to your virtual postbox, you can conveniently access your Dubai base from anywhere, without turning your business into a dubious offshore postal company. As soon as you have registered, your new address will be ready to accept letters and packages. Our staff will notify you right away when any mail arrives for you at the address. You can then decide from the available options: should the staff scan, forward or discard of the post? The click of a button is all it takes, and our Clevver staff will carry out your wishes right away. This frees you up to focus on the essentials of business, and shortly thereafter you will be able to view your mail, either as a high-resolution PDF document in the virtual mailbox or as a physical letter or package.

The ClevverMail system has been developed based on the highest user experience standards and, thanks to its intuitive functions, is quick and easy to navigate. Once letters and packages start arriving at your business address in Dubai, you’ll be notified via your mailbox. You can then decide whether to have the local employees scan, forward, or destroy your post. Every single process is carried out in compliance with the highest standards of security and relevant discretion requirements, so you can rest assured that your post is in the best hands. Your digital address and postbox in Dubai is the simplest way to manage your post and tap into new markets. You’ll be amazed at how intuitive the system is, just like thousands of other ClevverMail customers who are already using their international business addresses. Discover the possibilities today.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.