Ihr Virtuelles Büro
in Hamburg

Die Perle Norddeutschlands.

Services available at this location

Briefempfang
Paketempfang
Sperrgut
Physische Adresse
Business & Registered Address
Meetingräume
Lokale Telefonnummer
Firmengründung

Sie wünschen sich eine attraktive Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg?

Sanftes Wellenrauschen an der Kaimauer, Möwenkreischen, Seemannslieder vom Akkordeon. Eine leichte Brise um die Nase. Das ist die typische Atmosphäre, die sich am Hamburger Hafen aufsaugen lässt. Hamburg gilt als eine der weltweit schönsten Städte und ist gleichzeitig bekannt als das Tor zur Welt. Stellen Sie sich vor, Ihr Unternehmen könnte genau ihr einen neuen Standort finden. Mit einer individuellen Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg wird es Wirklichkeit. Ob Sie als Freelancer viel reisen und daher eine zentrale Postanlaufstelle brauchen oder ob Sie sich als Unternehmen internationalisieren möchten – mit der ClevverMail-Geschäftsadresse profitieren Sie von einem ausgezeichneten Standort, der Ihnen tatsächlich als das Tor zur Welt dienen kann. Sie erhalten eine digitale Adresse samt Postbox, die Ihnen eine starke Reputation verleiht, und sich ganz einfach online oder mobil verwalten und steuern lässt. Die mit exzellenten Funktionen und weiteren Vorteilen in Hamburg aufwartet. Nutzen Sie das Potenzial schon in wenigen Minuten.

Sehen Sie sich an, was Hamburg Ihnen zu bieten hat.
Was Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg Ihnen zu bieten hat.

Exzellente Vorteile:

  • Ihre exklusive Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg, im Tor zur Welt, einem der weltweit begehrtesten Standorte
  • Mit der Geschäftsadresse können Sie als Freelancer zentral Ihre Post verwalten und als Unternehmen starke Chancen wahrnehmen
  • Noch heute lässt sich Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg komplett einrichten, und sie ist sofort einsatzbereit

Ihr Name

Your Company Name

Winterhuder Weg 29 7. Stock
22085 Hamburg
Deutschland

Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monatlich

Jährlich (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.9514.9529.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 monat1 monat1 monat
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameBusiness AddressRegistered Office
Preis / Monat19.9549.95
Vertragslaufzeit12 monate12 monate
Adresse für Marketingzwecke nutzbar
Adresse auf Visitenkarten, Briefkopf und im Impressum verwendbar
Adresse bei Behördenamledungen nutzbar
Adresse zur Firmengründung verwendbar
Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Hamburg – Das Tor zur Welt

Die zweitgrößte Stadt Deutschlands, der größte Hafen des Landes und einer der größten Häfen der Welt. Eine Stadt, die mit ihren 2.500 Brücken mehr Brücken als London, Venedig und Amsterdam zusammen haben. Das sind echte Superlative. Und dann ist da noch die Bezeichnung “Tor zur Welt”, die Hamburg schon seit jeher inne hat. Die Bezeichnung lässt sich bis in die Hansezeit und das Mittelalter zurückverfolgen, als Hamburg insbesondere aufgrund des Hafens einer der bedeutendsten Handelspunkte weltweit war. Inzwischen haben sich weitere wirtschaftliche Kerne gebildet, darunter in der Medien- und Finanzbranche. So beheimatet Hamburg allein an die 50 FinTech-Startups, was nach Berlin und vor Frankfurt die zweitgrößte Quote in Deutschland ist. Die Stadt genießt einen besonderen Ruf als Business-Zentrum des Nordens und ist als das “Tor zur Welt” ein perfekter Standort, um von dort aus die Welt zu erobern. Nutzen Sie das Potenzial mit Ihrer exzellenten Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg.

GESCHÄFTSADRESSE IN HAMBURG EINRICHTEN ►

 

Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg überzeugt durch ausgezeichnete Funktionen und attraktive Vorteile

Wie wäre es, wenn Ihr Unternehmen eine Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg findet, im Handelszentrum und in einer der schönsten Städte Deutschlands? Sie ist die perfekte Gelegenheit für jeden. Sowohl für deutsche Unternehmen, die einen prestigeträchtigeren Standort haben und gleichzeitig von der digitalen Postverwaltung profitieren möchten. Als auch für ausländische Unternehmen, welche eine Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg als neuen internationalen Standort einrichten möchten. Sowie für Freiberufler, die viel auf Reisen sind, daher nur schlechten Zugriff auf ihre Post haben und somit eine zentrale Postanlaufstelle mit Digitalisierung von Briefen und Paketen brauchen. Mit ClevverMail richten Sie eine digitale Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg ein, die sich ganz einfach online und mobil verwalten lässt. Sie bewegen sich für sämtliche eingerichteten Adressen in einem intuitiven Interface – ganz egal, wo Sie sich gerade aufhalten. Und im Vergleich zu teuren Büros, ist Ihre digitale Adresse samt Postbox in Hamburg bei all ihren Funktionen und Vorteilen sogar deutlich günstiger.

Wie die Adresse und Postbox funktioniert? Ganz einfach und ohne großen Zeitaufwand. Sobald Briefe und Pakete für Sie an der Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg eintreffen, werden Sie umgehend informiert. Anschließend entscheiden Sie sich im Interface, ob ihre Post gescannt, weitergeleitet oder vernichtet werden soll. An der Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg sitzen echte Mitarbeiter, die sich darum kümmern. Deshalb ist die digitale Adresse auch weit von einer klassischen Briefkastenfirma entfernt. Beim Scan erhalten Sie ein hochauflösendes PDF, bei der Postweiterleitung schicken die Mitarbeiter Ihre Briefe und Pakete an Ihren aktuellen Aufenthaltsort. Natürlich werden dabei höchste Sicherheits-, Diskretions-, und Datenschutzgebote beachtet. So können Sie sich jederzeit darauf verlassen, dass Ihre Post an der Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg in besten Händen ist. Die Registrierung ist binnen weniger Minuten dank des virtuellen Assistenten abgeschlossen und Sie können Ihre digitale Adresse und Postbox in Hamburg sofort nutzen. Bereits ab 3,95 Euro im Monat. Sie werden begeistert sein.

MEHR INFORMATIONEN ZU CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

Wir machen es Ihnen einfach, weltweit geschäftsfähig zu sein – mit allem was Sie brauchen um erfolgreich zu sein.
Mit unserer meta Plattform für Internationalization as a Service wird die Eröffnung von Unternehmensniederlassungen in vielen verschiedenen Ländern lean, schnell und erschwinglich.

Your business address
in Hamburg

The world at your doorstep.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Hamburg?

Waves lapping at the quay wall, seagulls squawking, and the sounds of city life in the distance, all wrapped up in a gentle breeze: soak up the sea-time atmosphere at the Port of Hamburg. One of the world’s most beautiful cities, Hamburg is a gateway to the world. With your own business address in this stellar location, you could make your dream of a Hamburg address a reality. Whether you’re constantly traveling for your freelance gig and in need of a centralized postal address, or simply looking to expand your company internationally, with a ClevverMail business address you can take advantage of this outstanding city and open up your own gateway to the world. As part of this, you’ll get a digital address and postbox, giving you a solid reputation in the local market. You can manage the whole system online or via smartphone with ease, and your digital address comes loaded with excellent features and benefits. Tap into Hamburg’s potential in a matter of minutes.

Take a look at what Hamburg has to offer you.
What your business address in Hamburg has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Your exclusive business address in Hamburg, a gateway to the world and a true business hotspot
  • As a freelancer, your business address allows you to centralize your mail management. As a company, excellent business opportunities await
  • Your business address in Hamburg can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

Winterhuder Weg 29  7. Stock
22085 Hamburg
Germany

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.9514.9529.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameBusiness Address
Price / Monthly49
Contract Duration12 months
Use the address on business cards, company documents and websites
Use address to register company with authorities
Use address to incorporate a company there
All prices excluded VAT

Hamburg – your gateway to the world

This northern gem has an impressive CV: it is Germany’s second largest city, has the country’s largest port, and lays claim to one of the biggest ports in the world. Its total number of bridges – 2,500 – tops that of London, Venice, and Amsterdam combined. And that’s just the beginning. Then, of course, there’s Hamburg’s reputation as the “gateway to the world”, which the city has enjoyed for years. This title can be traced back to the Hanseatic era and the Middle Ages, when Hamburg was one of the most important trading points in the world, in no small part because of its harbor. Since then, a number of other significant sectors have rooted themselves in the city, including media and finance. Its ambitious outlook has made it the perfect home for 50 FinTech startups – more even than Frankfurt. In fact, Hamburg sits second on this list in Germany, after Berlin. The city functions as the business center of northern Germany and, as the gateway to the world, it is the ideal location from which to conquer the globe. Starting reaping the rewards with your business address in Hamburg.

SET UP A BUSINESS ADDRESS IN HAMBURG ►

Your business address in Hamburg comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

Now is the time to find a business address in Hamburg, right in the commercial center and in one of the most beautiful cities in Germany. This is an unmissable opportunity. German businesses can secure a more prestigious location and at the same time benefit from digital postal administration, while foreign companies looking to set up a business address in Hamburg can use it as an international base. Likewise, freelancers who travel often and only access their mail irregularly can benefit from having a central point for all incoming mail where their letters and packages are digitalized. With ClevverMail, you will get a digital business address in Hamburg that you can easily manage online or smartphone. All your registered ClevverMail addresses can be accessed via our software’s intuitive interface, regardless of where you are. In comparison to expensive office space, your digital address and postbox in Hamburg, with all its features and benefits, is considerably better value.

How do the address and postbox work? Easily and without a huge amount of effort. Once letters and packages start arriving at your business address in Hamburg, you will be notified immediately. After you’ve received the message, you can then decide whether to have your mail scanned, forwarded, or destroyed. Actual employees who work at your business address in Hamburg will take care of each process. This means that your digital address is nothing like an offshore postal company. If your mail is scanned, you will receive a high-resolution PDF. Alternatively, if you’d prefer it to be forwarded, the employees will send your letters and packages to you wherever you are. The highest security, discretionary, and data protection requirements are embedded in every step, so you can take comfort in the fact that your mail is always in the best hands. Registration can be done from start to finish in just a few minutes with the help of a virtual assistant. After that, your digital address and postbox in Hamburg is ready to go, all from 3.95 euros a month. Open up a world of possibilities of today.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.