Votre bureau virtuel
à Istanbul

Un pont entre l'Europe et l'Asie

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Istanbul ?

Bienvenue dans la ville des contrastes, où deux continents se rencontrent et où des siècles de tradition rencontrent les idées de demain. Associée à la position d'Istanbul en tant que centre économique de la Turquie, cette réputation a vu la ville devenir un lieu d'inspiration pour les entreprises. 40% de la production industrielle turque provient d'Istanbul, et cela a vu la ville devenir populaire auprès des entreprises multinationales et des banques. En ayant votre propre adresse d'affaires à Istanbul, vous aussi pouvez profiter de ce potentiel extraordinaire. À partir de là, vous pouvez pénétrer le marché de l'Asie de l'Ouest et développer votre entreprise à l'échelle mondiale. Votre outil numéro un pour cela sera une adresse numérique à Istanbul qui est connectée à une boîte aux lettres virtuelle en ligne. Cela placera votre entreprise sur le terrain à Istanbul et vous permettra de gérer votre base turque à distance. Une adresse commerciale ClevverMail est dotée de fonctionnalités et d'avantages exceptionnels : Découvrez-les en quelques minutes.

Jetez un oeil à ce que Istanbul a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d'affaires à Istanbul a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Votre propre adresse d'affaires à Istanbul, le leader économique de la Turquie qui se trouve à la coirsée de l'Europe et l'Asie
  • Vous pouvez développer votre entreprise à l'international sans grands budgets et vous pouvez vous concentrer sur ce qui est important : la réussite de votre entrée sur le marché
  • Votre adresse d'affaires à Istanbul peut être entièrement mise en place aujourd'hui et être prête à l'utilisation immédiatement

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Balat Mahallesi
Rıfat Efendi Sokak
34087 Fatih, Istanbul
Turkey

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)5.459.1218.29
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items1510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning113
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.

All prices excluded VAT

Istanbul – Un pont entre l’Europe et l’Asie

Le passé se mêle sans effort au présent, où que vous soyez : Les dômes antiques de la Hagia Sophia et de la mosquée Süleymaniye grimpent dans les nuages tandis que d’innombrables startups bricolent des produits et concepts ultra-modernes. Les perspectives d’avenir de la ville ne sont nulle part aussi prononcées que dans son quartier d’affaires, qui abrite une gamme de gratte-ciel vitrés. Un certain nombre d’entreprises internationales, de banques et de sièges sociaux de sociétés turques se trouvent déjà ici, et Istanbul est en bonne voie de devenir le prochain moteur économique mondial important. Cela pourrait signifier de grandes choses pour vous et votre entreprise: découvrez une ville, un pays, un continent plein d’opportunités. Configurez une adresse commerciale à Istanbul et découvrez ce que la ville vous réserve. Installez-vous parmi les nombreuses entreprises et industries qui diversifient l’économie d’Istanbul. Découvrez pourquoi une adresse d’affaires à Istanbul est le tremplin idéal pour votre entreprise.

CONFIGUREZ VOTRE ADRESSE D’AFFAIRES À ISTANBUL ►

Votre adresse d’affaires à Istanbul est livré avec des caractéristiques exceptionnelles et des avantages attrayants

Avez-vous pour objectif d’internationaliser votre entreprise et d’ouvrir une base à Istanbul? ClevverMail est le service qu’il vous faut, surtout si vous avez une petite ou moyenne entreprise. Plutôt que de louer un bureau entier et d’embaucher des employés, vous allez simplement louer une adresse commerciale attrayante avec une boîte postale virtuelle. Vous pouvez économiser sur les coûts élevés qui accompagnent normalement l’expansion mondiale tout en récoltant les mêmes bénéfices. Ce concept n’a rien à voir avec les sociétés postales offshore. Les employés seront à votre adresse d’affaires à Istanbul. Ils recevront et géreront physiquement votre courrier. Au-delà de cela, vous serez joignable à tout moment via cette adresse. Obtenir une adresse ClevverMail vous fournit une base solide pour développer votre activité à Istanbul et tirer le meilleur parti de ce marché lucratif. Le système et les employés se conforment tous aux exigences de sécurité maximale et aux exigences discrétionnaires, et votre adresse numérique peut être configurée avec un minimum de frais et de paperasse. Internationalisez votre entreprise comme vous le souhaitez.

La gestion de votre entreprise est simple et le système est particulièrement intuitif. En fait, toute l’interface a été conçue en fonction des dernières tendances en matière d’expérience utilisateur et peut être utilisée en quelques clics. Une fois que vous avez terminé, vous pouvez commencer à recevoir des lettres et des colis à votre nouvelle adresse d’affaires à Istanbul. Chaque fois que le courrier arrive, vous serez informé immédiatement via votre boîte postale. Vous pouvez alors décider si nos employés locaux doivent numériser, transférer ou détruire votre courrier. Selon ce que vous décidez, vous obtiendrez soit un PDF haute résolution de votre courrier, soit vos paquets apparaîtront dans votre boîte aux lettres physique un peu plus tard. Toutes les caractéristiques et les avantages vous sont accessibles à partir d’un prix mensuel de 5.45 seulement. En plus d’Istanbul, vous pouvez exploiter des dizaines d’autres sites dans le monde entier de la même manière. ClevverMail vous accompagne à chaque fois, sans stress et sans tracas. Vous serez ravis des nouvelles possibilités, tout comme des milliers d’autres clients de ClevverMail le sont déjà.

Découvrez les fonctionnalités et les avantages de ClevverMail pour vous-même et commencez à construire votre adresse d’affaires turque à Istanbul tout de suite.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Istanbul

Bridging Europe and Asia.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Istanbul?

Welcome to the city of contrasts, where two continents meet and where centuries of tradition encounter tomorrow’s ideas. Coupled with Istanbul’s standing as Turkey’s economic center, this reputation has seen the city become an inspiring location for businesses. 40 percent of Turkish industrial production stems from Istanbul, and this has seen the city become popular with multinational companies and banks alike. By having your own business address in Istanbul, you too can tap into this extraordinary potential. From here, you can crack the West Asian market and expand your business globally. Your number one tool for this will be a digital address in Istanbul that’s connected to a virtual postbox online. This will put your business on the ground in Istanbul and allow you to manage your Turkish base remotely. A ClevverMail business address comes loaded with outstanding features and benefits – discover all of them in a matter of minutes.

Take a look at what Istanbul has to offer you.
What your business address in Istanbul has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Your own business address in Istanbul, Turkey’s economic front runner that sits on the cusp of Europe and Asia
  • You can expand your business internationally without big budgets and can concentrate on what’s important: your successful market entry
  • Your business address in Istanbul can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

Balat Mahallesi
Rıfat Efendi Sokak, No:19 / 1
34087 Fatih, Istanbul
Turkey

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)2.959.9519.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameBusiness Address
Price / Monthly19.9599.95
Contract Duration12 months
Use the address on business cards, company documents and websites
Use address to register company with authorities
Use address to incorporate a company there
All prices excluded VAT

Istanbul – Bridging Europe and Asia

The past blends effortlessly with the present wherever you are: The antique domes of the Hagia Sophia and the Süleymaniye Mosque climb into the clouds while countless startups tinker away at ultra-modern products and concepts. Nowhere is the city’s future-oriented outlook more pronounced than in its business district, home to a range of glazed skyscrapers. A number of international businesses, banks, and Turkish company headquarters can already be found here, and Istanbul is well on its way to becoming the next globally important economic engine. This could mean great things for you and your business: unlock a city, a country, an entire continent’s worth of opportunities. Set up a business address in Istanbul and find out what the city has in store for you. Put yourself among the many companies and industries that are diversifying the Istanbul economy. Find out why a business address in Istanbul is the ideal launchpad for your company.

SET UP YOUR BUSINESS ADDRESS IN ISTANBUL ►

 

Your business address in Istanbul comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

Do you have goals of internationalizing your business and opening a base in Istanbul? ClevverMail is just the service for you, especially if you have a small or medium-sized business. Rather than renting an entire office and hiring employees, you will simply rent an attractive business address with a virtual postbox. You can save on the high costs that normally come with global expansion and still reap the same rewards. This concept has nothing to do with offshore postal companies. Actual employees will be at your business address in Istanbul, receiving and physically managing your mail. Beyond this, you will be reachable at any time via this address. Securing a ClevverMail address provides a strong foundation for you to grow your business in Istanbul and make the most of this lucrative market. The system and employees all conform to maximum security and discretionary requirements, and your digital address can be set up with minimal cost and paperwork. Internationalize your business the way you want to.

Managing your business is simple and the system is especially intuitive. In fact, the entire interface has been designed in line with the latest user experience trends and can be navigated in a matter of clicks. Once you’re done, you can start receiving letters and packages at your new business address in Istanbul. Each time mail arrives, you’ll be informed immediately via your postbox. You can then decide whether to have the local employees scan, forward, or destroy your post. Depending on what you decide, you’ll either get a high-resolution PDF of your mail or your packages will appear in your physical letterbox a short time later. All features and benefits are ready to be discovered by you from a monthly base price of only 2.95 euros. In addition to Istanbul, you can operate dozens of other locations worldwide in the same way. ClevverMail will take you to each and every one, stress and hassle free. You’ll be thrilled with the new possibilties, just as thousands of other ClevverMail customers already are.

Discover the ClevverMail features and benefits for yourself and start building your Turkish business address in Istanbul right away.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.