Votre bureau virtuel
au Luxembourg

Le paradis de la finance et des investissements

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous recherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante au Luxembourg ?

Qui pourrait penser que l'un des pays les plus influents dans le monde est aussi l'un des plus petits ? C'est le cas du Luxembourg. Un terrain de seulement quelques milliers de km2, mais avec un tel pouvoir judiciaire, monétaire et politique, qu'il est envié partout dans le monde. Le pays a réussi à se repositionner de pionnier de l'industrie sidérurgique à l'un des centres financiers les plus importants du monde, ce qui le rend presque incomparable en termes de PIB par habitant, qualité de vie, liberté économique et innovation générale.

Jetez un oeil à ce que le Luxembourg a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse professionnelle au Luxembourg a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Votre adresse professionnelle au Luxembourg à un endroit incomparable qui laissera une impression durable à vos clients
  • Vous pouvez faire de Luxembourg votre nouvelle base d'affaires sans les coûts et la paperasse importants
  • Votre adresse professionnelle au Luxembourg peut être entièrement mise en place dès aujourd'hui et être prête à l'utilisation immédiatement

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Avenue de la Porte Neuve
L-2227
Luxembourg

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)6.3713.7027.45
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items1510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning113
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameDomiciliation
Price / Monthly99.95
Contract Duration12 months
Use the address for marketing purposes
Use the address on business cards, letterhead and website
Use the address to receive official notifications and court documents
Use address to register your company with authorities
Use address to incorporate a company there
All prices excluded VAT

Luxembourg – Le forum des décisions les plus importantes

Le Luxembourg a participé activement à la création d’un grand nombre d’organisations internationales (OCDE, ONU, OTAN) et sa capitale est parmi les trois sièges de l’Union européenne. Son importance politique est également égalée par son secteur financier bien connu, qui fournit actuellement la principale production économique du pays. Peuplée à près de 50% d’internationaux, la ville est le point de rencontre des cultures et des intérêts mondiaux, étant le deuxième plus grand centre de fonds d’investissement dans le monde et le plus pertinent emplacement bancaire dans la zone euro. Des entreprises comme Skype et Amazon ont déjà ouvert leurs points d’accès régionaux là-bas, alors pourquoi pas vous ? Profitez de l’économie stable et de la proximité avec les meilleures décisions financières dans ce pays étonnant.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À LUXEMBOURG ►

Votre adresse professionnelle au Luxembourg est dotée de caractéristiques exceptionnelles et d’avantages attractifs

Le statut du Luxembourg en tant que l’un des centres d’affaires les plus fréquentés d’Europe est resté stable, de même que les loyers dans les régions les plus chères, rendant l’expansion dans la ville pratiquement impossible pour les petites et moyennes entreprises. Mais ce n’est plus une raison pour renoncer à vos objectifs : Clevver vous permet de trouver vos marques au Luxembourg, malgré les prix de location élevés, en vous permettant de louer simplement une version numérique d’une adresse professionnelle au lieu d’un bureau entier. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? Avec Clevver, vous pouvez simplement louer une adresse d’affaires au Luxembourg, fournie avec sa propre boîte aux lettres virtuelle. C’est ainsi que vous pouvez vous assurer l’adresse et avoir une présence solide dans la ville sans avoir à être physiquement présent, le tout sans avoir à payer d’énormes sommes pour un espace de bureau coûteux et des employés locaux.

Dès que vous vous êtes inscrit, votre nouvelle adresse sera prête à recevoir des lettres et des colis. Notre personnel vous préviendra tout de suite dès que n’importe quel courrier arrive pour vous à l’adresse. Vous pouvez ensuite choisir parmi les options disponibles : le personnel doit-il numériser, transférer ou détruire le courrier ? En un seul clic, le personnel de Clevver réalisera vos souhaits immédiatement. Vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur l’essentiel et, peu de temps après, vous pourrez consulter votre courrier, soit sous forme de document PDF haute résolution dans la boîte aux lettres virtuelle, soit sous forme de lettre physique ou de colis. Notre système a été développé sur la base des plus hauts standards d’expérience utilisateur et, grâce à ses fonctions intuitives, il est rapide et facile à utiliser. Chaque processus est effectué en conformité avec les normes les plus élevées de sécurité et les exigences de discrétion pertinentes. Ainsi, vous pouvez être assuré que votre courrier est entre de bonnes mains. Vous pouvez profiter au maximum de toutes les excellentes fonctions et avantages de ce système à partir de 3,95 € par mois seulement. Alors qu’attendez-vous ? Vous pouvez commencer avec la configuration de l’adresse tout de suite. Vous allez adorer ce que vous allez pouvoir réaliser avec votre adresse numérique et votre boîte aux lettres au Luxembourg. L’ensemble du système est conçu pour être facile à utiliser.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Luxembourg

The heaven for finances and investments

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Luxembourg?

Who would think that one of the most influential countries in the world is also one of the tiniest? This is the case with Luxembourg. A piece of land of only a few thousand km2, yet with such judicial, monetary and political power that is envied all around the globe. The country has successfully managed to reposition itself from a steel mining pioneer to one of the financial centres of the world, making it close to incomparable when it comes to GPD per capita, quality of living, economic freedom and general innovation.

Take a look at what Luxembourg has to offer you.
What your business address in Luxembourg has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Your business address right in Luxembourg at an unrivaled location that will leave a lasting impression on clients
  • You can make Luxembourg your new business base without the large costs and paperwork
  • Your business address in Luxembourg can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

20, Avenue de la Porte Neuve
L-2227
Luxembourg

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.9514.9529.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Luxembourg – The forum of the most important decisions

Luxembourg was an active participant in the founding of a high number of international organisations (OECD, UN, NATO) and its capital is among the three headquarters of the European Union. Its political significance is also matched by its well-known financial sector, which currently provides the country’s main economic output. Populated in almost 50% by internationals, the city is the meeting point of cultures and global interests, being the second biggest investment fund centre worldwide and the most relevant banking location in the Eurozone. Companies like Skype and Amazon have already opened their regional access points there, so why shouldn’t you? Enjoy the stable economy and the proximity of the best financial decisions in this amazing country.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN LUXEMBOURG ►

 

Your business address in Luxembourg comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

As Luxembourg’s status as one of the busiest business hubs of Europe has been steady, so have rents stayed continuously in the most expensive regions, making expanding into the city practically impossible for small and medium-sized businesses. But this is no longer a reason to give up your goals: Clevver makes it possible for you to find your feet in Luxembourg, despite the high rental prices, by enabling you to simply rent a digital version of a business address instead of an entire office. How does it work? With Clevver, you can simply rent a business address in Luxembourg that comes with its own virtual mailbox. This is how you can secure yourself the address and have a solid presence in the city without having to physically be there – and without having to pay through the nose for expensive office space and local employees.

As soon as you have registered, your new address will be ready to accept letters and packages. Our staff will notify you right away when any mail arrives for you at the address. You can then decide from the available options: should the staff scan, forward or discard of the post? The click of a button is all it takes, and our Clevver staff will carry out your wishes right away. This frees you up to focus on the essentials of business, and shortly thereafter you will be able to view your mail, either as a high-resolution PDF document in the virtual mailbox or as a physical letter or package. Our system has been developed based on the highest user experience standards and, thanks to its intuitive functions, is quick and easy to navigate. Every single process is carried out in compliance with the highest standards of security and relevant discretion requirements, so you can rest assured that your post is in the best hands. You can make the most of all the superb functions and advantages of this system for as little as 3,95€ a month. So what are you waiting for? You can start with the address setup right away. You will love what you’ll be able to achieve with your digital address and mailbox in Luxembourg, and the entire system is designed so that it’s a joy to use.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.