Votre bureau virtuel
à Madrid

Le hotspot des startups du sud de l'Europe.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Madrid ?

Imaginez ceci : votre propre entreprise basée à Madrid, vous donnant accès à l'ensemble du sud de l'Europe à partir d'une ville réputée pour son architecture, sa cuisine, son art, et, bien sûr, le football. Trop beau pour être vrai ? Pas le moins du monde - c'est le moment d'emmener votre entreprise dans la capitale espagnole. Madrid est devenu un endroit très populaire pour les startups en particulier ces dernières années. Tout comme Berlin est le berceau l'esprit d'entreprise en Allemagne, Madrid est aussi le moteur de l'innovation en Espagne. L'attitude "Vous pouvez le faire !" de la ville permet de donner vie à des idées et à des concepts qui transforment le font évoluer la société. Vous voulez participer à l'action ? Avoir votre propre adresse d'affaires à Madrid rend cela possible. Vous pourriez obtenir une adresse dans l'un des endroits les plus fréquentés de la ville. Cette adresse fonctionne à un niveau numérique et peut être gérée à distance en toute simplicité. Votre adresse numérique est la clé pour élargir le monde et ouvrir de nouveaux marchés dynamiques. Commencez dès aujourd'hui.

Jetez un oeil à ce que Madrid a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d'affaires à Madrid a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Votre propre adresse d'affaires à Madrid, en plein cœur de l'un des principaux hotspots des startups en Europe
  • Vous serez sur place dans un endroit très recherché à Madrid et pourrez facilement gérer votre adresse d'affaires en ligne ou sur votre smartphone
  • Votre adresse d'affaires à Madrid peut être entièrement mise en place aujourd'hui et être prête à l'utilisation immédiatement

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

PASEO CASTELLANA
Recepción Postal
Madrid 28046
Spain

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)6.3713.7027.45
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items1510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning113
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.

All prices excluded VAT

Madrid – De 28 jours à 24 heures

Il n’y a rien de tel qu’un retour en force et il y a une raison pour laquelle Madrid est devenue l’une des plaques tournantes européennes des start-ups. La dernière crise économique majeure a frappé l’Espagne durement. Suite à cela, une loi est entrée en vigueur qui a grandement raccourci le processus de démarrage d’une entreprise. Alors qu’il fallait 28 jours pour qu’une entreprise soit fondée et puisse commencer ses activités officielles, il faut aujourd’hui 24 heures, au maximum. Cela a encouragé de nombreux espagnols qui ont perdu leur emploi pendant la crise à concrétiser leurs propres idées et a favorisé un esprit d’entreprise qui ne fait que se renforcer. Google a capitalisé sur cette ambition en ouvrant un campus à Madrid, l’un des trois seuls en Europe. Cela montre clairement le potentiel de la ville. Assurez-vous d’en faire partie en obtenant dès maintenant votre adresse professionnelle à Madrid, afin que vous puissiez bénéficier de cette communauté dynamique et avant-gardiste. Une nouvelle adresse d’affaires peut être la vôtre en quelques minutes.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À MADRID ►

 

Votre adresse professionnelle à Madrid est dotée de caractéristiques exceptionnelles et d’avantages attractifs

Atteignez Madrid et le reste du monde de là où vous êtes : avec ClevverMail, vous pouvez le faire en quelques minutes seulement. C’est le temps qu’il faut pour établir votre propre adresse professionnelle à Madrid ou dans l’un de nos 40 sites dans le monde. En choisissant une adresse d’affaires numérique et une boîte postale, vous pouvez éviter d’avoir à payer des locaux de bureaux et du personnel sur place, ce qui vous fera économiser beaucoup d’argent et vous aidera à récolter la même reconnaissance. Vous pouvez être contacté à tout moment via votre adresse professionnelle, même si vous la gérez à distance. Nos employés seront à l’adresse pour recevoir votre courrier et vous informer de son arrivée. Vous pouvez ensuite décider si les employés présents à votre adresse professionnelle doivent numériser, transférer ou détruire votre courrier. Vous avez toujours le contrôle total sur ce qui arrive à votre courrier et vous pouvez effectuer chaque processus d’un simple clic.

Votre adresse professionnelle à Madrid peut être mise en place en quelques minutes et il ne faut que quelques étapes pour s’installer, grâce à l’assistant virtuel ClevverMail. Ceci vous épargnera beaucoup d’effort, de frais généraux et vous laissera vous concentrer sur ce qui est important, comme la préparation de votre entrée réussie sur le marché. Regardez de plus près les grandes fonctionnalités et les avantages de votre adresse d’affaires à Madrid a à offrir et découvrez comment ClevverMail aide des milliers de clients à générer de nouveaux prospects avec leurs nouvelles adresses. Une adresse numérique et une boîte aux lettres à Madrid peut être à vous à partir de 3,95 euros par mois seulement. Bien que vous louez seulement une boîte postale dans la ville, votre adresse d’affaires n’a rien à voir avec les compagnies postales offshore. C’est une fondation professionnelle pour la croissance de votre entreprise à l’étranger. Peut-être qu’un jour, vous passerez à Madrid pour visiter votre propre bureau virtuel. Imaginez !

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Madrid

Southern Europe’s startup hotspot.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Madrid?

Picture this: Your own company based in Madrid, giving you access to the whole of southern Europe from a city renowned for its architecture, cuisine, art, and, of course, soccer. Too good to be true? Not in the slightest – now’s the time to take your company to the Spanish capital. Madrid has become an extremely popular location for startups in particular in recent years. Just as Berlin is flying the entrepreneurial flag in Germany, so too is Madrid driving innovation in Spain. The city’s “can do” attitude is bringing gamechanging ideas and concepts to life. Want in on the action? Having your own business address in Madrid makes it possible. You could secure an address at one the city’s most happening spots. This address works on a digital level and can be managed remotely with ease. Your digital address is your key to expanding globally and opening up new, vibrant markets. Get started today.

Take a look at what Madrid has to offer you.
What your business address in Madrid has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Your own business address in Madrid, right in the heart of one of Europe’s primary startup hotspots
  • You’ll be on the ground at a highly sought-after location in Madrid and can easily manage your business address online or via smartphone
  • Your business address in Madrid can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

PASEO CASTELLANA 136
Recepción Postal
Madrid 28046
Spain

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.9514.9529.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Madrid – From 28 days to 24 hours

There’s nothing like a comeback, and there is a reason why Madrid has become one of Europe’s startup hubs. The last major economic crisis hit Spain hard. Following this, a law came into effect that has greatly shortened the process of starting a business. Whereas it once took 28 days before a company was founded and could begin official operations, now it takes 24 hours – at the most. This has emboldened many Spaniards who lost their job during the crisis to bring their own ideas to fruition and has fostered an entrepreneurial spirit that is only getting stronger. Google has capitalized on this ambition, opening a campus in Madrid, one of only three in the whole of Europe. This makes clear exactly how much potential the city has. Make sure you’re part of all this by locking down your business address in Madrid now, so you too can benefit from this energized, forward-thinking community. A new business address can be yours in a matter of minutes.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN MADRID ►

 

Your business address in Madrid comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

Reach Madrid and the rest of the world from right where you are: with ClevverMail, you can do this in just a few minutes. That’s how long it takes to set up your own business address in Madrid or at any one of over 40 locations worldwide. By choosing a digital business address and postbox, you can bypass the need to pay for office space and a local team, which will save you a packet and help you reap the same rewards. You can be contacted at any time via your business address, even if you manage it remotely. Actual employees will be at the address to receive your post and inform you of its arrival. You can then decide whether the local employees at your business address should scan, forward, or destroy your post. You always have full control over what happens to your mail and can carry out each process with the click of a button.

Your business address in Madrid can be up and running within a few minutes and it only takes a few steps to get set up, thanks to the ClevverMail virtual assistant. This will save you a lot of effort and overhead and leave you to focus on what’s important, such as preparing everything for your successful market entry. Take a closer look at the great features and benefits your business address in Madrid has to offer and discover how ClevverMail is helping thousands of customers generate new leads with their new addresses. A digital address and mailbox in Madrid can be yours from just 3.95 euros a month. Although you only rent a postbox in the city, your business address has nothing to do with offshore postal companies. It is a professional foundation for growing your business abroad. Perhaps one day you may even swing by Madrid to visit your own virtual office. Picture that!

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.