Votre bureau virtuel
à Milan

Moteur économique de l'Italie.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Milan ?

Le succès n'est jamais démodé et peu de villes restent en tête du peloton comme Milan. Reconnue dans le monde entier pour sa mode et son football, Milan allie le luxe à une qualité de vie élevée et à des opportunités d'affaires impressionnantes, et le cachet de la ville pour l'esprit d'entreprise est pleinement visible. Vous avez toujours rêvé d'amener votre entreprise à Bella Italia ? Voici votre chance. Vous pouvez accéder au cœur économique du nord de l'Italie avec votre propre adresse professionnelle à Milan et profiter au maximum de l'excellente réputation de la ville. Développez votre entreprise durablement sans avoir besoin d'un gros budget. Vous pouvez louer une adresse d'affaires à Milan, en ligne, à partir de 3,95 euros par mois seulement. Dans ce cadre, vous bénéficierez d'une adresse numérique et une boîte postale que vous pourrez facilement gérer à partir de votre emplacement actuel. Faites vos valises pour la capitale mondiale de la mode et commencez à mettre en place votre adresse professionnelle numérique. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c'est de quelques minutes avant d'être prêt à commencer.

Jetez un oeil à ce que Milan a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d'affaires à Milan a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Votre adresse commerciale exclusive à Milan, le moteur économique de l'Italie et le troisième marché économique le plus important d'Europe
  • Vous serez en plein centre de Milan sans avoir besoin d'un gros budget pour des éléments comme les espaces de bureau
  • Votre adresse d'affaires à Milan peut être entièrement mise en place aujourd'hui et être prête à l'utilisation immédiatement

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Via della Moscova
20121 Milan
Italien

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)6.3713.7027.45
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items1510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning113
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.

All prices excluded VAT

Milan – Votre clé pour le marché méditerranéen

Il serait facile de penser que Rome est la puissance économique de l’Italie. La ville est, après tout, le plus grand du pays, ainsi que sa capitale. Mais Milan détient depuis longtemps ce titre et en revendique beaucoup d’autres. La métropole italienne du Nord détient le troisième PIB le plus élevé d’Europe et est considérée comme un pont économique vers la région méditerranéenne, très lucrative. Environ la moitié des 200 plus grandes entreprises italiennes ont leur siège à Milan, y compris Alfa Romeo, et de plus en plus de multinationales suivent le mouvement. Le secteur de la technologie est bien représenté ici, grâce à Google et Yahoo, et Milan est également le centre financier de l’Italie. Bref, il y a une infinité d’opportunités que vous pouvez explorer avec votre adresse professionnelle à Milan. Apportez votre travail en Italie, gérez votre adresse numérique à distance et découvrez ce que la Dolce Vita peut faire pour votre entreprise.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À MILAN ►

 

Votre adresse professionnelle à Milan est dotée de caractéristiques exceptionnelles et d’avantages attrayants

Grâce à ClevverMail, l’internationalisation de votre entreprise et la gestion de votre courrier numérique ne peuvent être plus simples. Immédiatement après l’installation de votre adresse professionnelle à Milan, vous vous retrouverez sur une interface en ligne intuitivement conçue : votre boîte aux lettres virtuelle. Ici, vous serez averti dès que les lettres et les colis arriveront à votre adresse numérique à Milan. À chaque fois que le courrier arrive, vous pouvez choisir si vous souhaitez l’avoir scanné, transféré ou détruit. Les employés Clevver travailleront à votre adresse professionnelle à Milan et exécuteront n’importe quelle tâche que vous choisirez. Avoir une équipe sur place différencie votre entreprise de n’importe quel type de compagnie postale offshore douteuse, même si vous louez seulement une boîte aux lettres en ligne. Votre adresse ClevverMail fournit une base solide pour réaliser beaucoup de choses avec un petit budget et vous aide à développer et internationaliser votre entreprise. Le faible coût et la réduction de la paperasse lors de la mise en place vous permettent de vous concentrer sur l’essentiel : faire bonne impression sur vos clients méditerranéens.

Tous les processus dans votre boîte postale et à Milan sont absolument sûrs. ClevverMail accorde une grande importance à la mise en place de mesures de sécurité, de confidentialité et discrétionnaires lorsqu’il s’agit de traiter votre courrier, de sorte que vous pouvez être assuré que toutes vos lettres et colis sont entre de bonnes mains. Tous vos courriers peuvent être redirigés vers vous, soit numériquement ou physiquement. Ce concept n’est pas seulement pratique à Milan : avec ClevverMail, vous pouvez également mettre en place une adresse d’affaires à 63 emplacements sur les cinq continents. Les prix commencent à 3,95 euros par mois et comprennent toutes ces excellentes fonctions et avantages. Lancez votre entreprise à Milan, profitez du potentiel économique de la ville et utilisez-la comme tremplin vers d’autres marchés. Vous aimerez votre adresse numérique et votre boîte postale, tout comme des milliers d’autres clients ClevverMail.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Milan

Italy’s economic engine.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Milan?

Success never goes out of style, and fewer cities stay further ahead of the pack than Milan. Renowned the world over for its fashion and soccer, Milan fuses luxury with a high quality of life and impressive business opportunities, and the city’s flair for entrepreneurship is on full display. Have you always dreamed of bringing your business to Bella Italia? Here’s your chance. You can access northern Italy’s economic heart with your own business address in Milan and make the most of the city’s towering reputation. Grow your business sustainably without needing a big budget – you can rent a business address in Milan online from just 3.95 euros a month. As part of this, you will receive a digital address and postbox that you can conveniently manage from your current location. Strut your stuff in the world’s fashion capital and start setting up your digital business address. All you need is a couple of minutes before you are ready to roll.

Take a look at what Milan has to offer you.
What your business address in Milan has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Your exclusive business address in Milan, Italy’s economic engine and the third most important economic market in Europe
  • You will be right in the center of Milan without needing a big budget for elements like offices space
  • Your business address in Milan can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

Via della Moscova 13
20121 Milan
Italien

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.9514.9529.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Milan – Your key to the Mediterranean market

It would be easy to mistake Rome as being Italy’s economic powerhouse. The city is, after all, the country’s largest, as well as its capital. But Milan has long held this title and lays claim to many others. The northern Italian metropolis holds Europe’s third highest GDP and is regarded as an economic bridge to the very lucrative Mediterranean region. Around half of the 200 biggest Italian companies are headquartered in Milan, including Alfa Romeo, and more and more multinational companies are following suit. The tech sector is well represented here, thanks to Google and Yahoo, and Milan is also Italy’s finance center. In short, there are endless opportunities for you to explore with your business address in Milan. Bring your work to Italy, manage your digital address remotely, and see what La Dolce Vita can do for your business.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN MILAN ►

 

Your business address in Milan comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

Thanks to ClevverMail, internationalizing your business and digital mail management could not be easier. Immediately after setting up your business address in Milan, you will find yourself in an intuitively designed online interface: your virtual postbox. Here, you will be notified as soon as letters and packages arrive at your digital address in Milan. Each time mail arrives, you can choose whether you want to have it scanned, forwarded, or destroyed. Actual employees will work at your business address in Milan and will carry out whichever task you choose. Having a team on site separates your business from any kind of dubious offshore postal company, even though you only rent a postbox online. Your ClevverMail address provides a strong foundation for achieving a lot on a small budget and helps you expand and internationalize your business. The low cost and reduced paperwork during set up allow you to focus on the essentials: making the right impression on your Mediterranean customers.

All processes in your postbox and in Milan are absolutely secure. ClevverMail places great emphasis on putting the right security, privacy, and discretionary measures in place when it comes to dealing with your post, so you can rest assured that all your letters and packages are in the best hands. All your post can be redirected to you, either digitally or physically. This concept is not just practice in Milan: with ClevverMail, you can also set up a business address at 64 locations on five continents. Prices start at 3.95 euros a month and include all these excellent functions and advantages. Launch your business in Milan, take advantage of the economic potential of the city, and use it as a stepping stone to other markets. You’ll love your digital address and postbox, just like thousands of other ClevverMail customers.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.