Votre bureau virtuel
à Pittsburgh

De réactif à proactif

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Pittsburgh?

Pittsburgh a suivi comme par magie la trajectoire que le monde a connue à la fin du millénaire. Alors que de nombreuses métropoles ont vécu le changement de l'industrialisation à la révolution numérique avec des difficultés, cette ville d'environ 300 000 habitants a servi d'exemple en terme de prudence, de planification et de mise en œuvre rigoureuse pour aider à s'adapter aux défis d'un nouvel environnement. Auparavant géant de l'acier avec des tonnes d'entreprises tirant profit des minéraux des montagnes avoisinantes, la ville s'est concentrée sur l'industrie lourde, mais s'est progressivement tournée vers la technologie et la robotique, rencontrant un succès étonnant.

Jetez un oeil à ce que Pittsburgh a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d'affaires à Pittsburgh a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Réserver une adresse d'affaires très recherchée à Pittsburgh avec un emplacement incomparable en plein cœur de l'État américain de Pennsylvanie
  • Avec une adresse commerciale locale, les freelancers peuvent gérer leur poste centralement et les entreprises peuvent profiter de grandes opportunités
  • En quelques minutes , votre adresse professionnelle à Pittsburgh peut être mise en place et active

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Library Rd.
Bethel Park
PA 15102
USA

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)5.459.1218.29
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items1510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning113
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.

All prices excluded VAT

Pittsburgh – Une société qui se redéfinit

Aujourd’hui, Facebook, Uber, Microsoft et Apple font partie des plus de 1500 entreprises technologiques présentes dans la ville, le secteur fournissant la majeure partie des lieux de travail de cols blancs dans la région. Ce changement révolutionnaire s’est accompagné de l’adoption d’un mode de vie éduqué et plus sophistiqué qui se manifeste aujourd’hui dans les quelque 70 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et dans la mobilité croissante de la ville d’une génération à l’autre. Avec un tel niveau de développement, il ne serait pas surprenant de voir Pittsburgh s’élever encore un peu plus vers le ciel, alors c’est peut-être le moment idéal pour saisir les perspectives et les opportunités qui s’offrent à vous.

CONFIGURER UNE ADRESSE À PITTSBURGH ►

Votre adresse professionnelle à Pittsburgh est dotée de caractéristiques exceptionnelles et d’avantages attrayants

Imaginez : vous pouvez présenter votre entreprise aux États-Unis sans coûts énormes et sans perdre de temps. Vous pouvez atteindre une croissance durable et une nette augmentation des revenus provenant de vos opérations mondiales. Grâce à Clevver, cela peut facilement devenir votre réalité. Si vous vous inscrivez pour une véritable adresse postale avec nous à Pittsburgh, vous travaillerons avec une boîte aux lettres virtuelle que vous pouvez contrôler et gérer à distance. Cette boîte aux lettres vous permettra d’exercer votre activité aux États-Unis, et nos employés seront présents à votre adresse professionnelle pour la réception de votre courrier et pour vous le transmettre numériquement. Bien que vous ne louiez qu’une boîte postale à Pittsburgh, le concept est complètement différent d’une société postale offshore douteuse. Dès que vous vous êtes inscrit, votre nouvelle adresse sera prête à recevoir des lettres et des colis. Notre personnel vous préviendra tout de suite dès que n’importe quel courrier arrive pour vous à l’adresse. Vous pouvez ensuite choisir parmi les options disponibles : le personnel doit-il numériser, transférer ou détruire le courrier ? Un un seul clic, le personnel de Clevver réalisera vos souhaits immédiatement. Vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur l’essentiel et, peu de temps après, vous pourrez consulter votre courrier, soit sous forme de document PDF haute résolution dans la boîte aux lettres virtuelle, soit sous forme de lettre physique ou de colis.

Votre adresse commerciale à Pittsburgh sera la pierre angulaire idéale pour l’internationalisation et la croissance réussies de votre entreprise. Et bien sûr, toute la gestion du courrier sera effectuée en respectant les plus hauts standards de sécurité, de protection des données et de discrétion. Vous pouvez profiter au maximum de toutes les excellentes fonctions et avantages de ce système à partir de 5.45 par mois seulement. Alors qu’attendez-vous ? Vous pouvez commencer avec la configuration de l’adresse tout de suite. Vous aimerez ce que vous serez en mesure d’atteindre avec votre adresse numérique et boîte aux lettres à Pittsburgh, et l’ensemble du système est conçu de sorte qu’il soit facile à utiliser

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Pittsburgh

From reactive to proactive

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Pittsburgh?

Pittsburgh has magically followed the trajectory that that the world went through during the end of the millennium. While many metropolises took the change from industrialization to digital revolution with difficulties, this city of around 300 000 inhabitants served as a prime example of how cautious planning and rigorous implementation can help adapt to the challenges of the new environment. Previously being a steel giant with tons of corporations capitalizing on the minerals of the nearby mountains, the city focused on the heavy industry, but gradually shifted towards technology and robotics – with astonishing success.

Take a look at what Pittsburgh has to offer you.
What your business address in Pittsburgh has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Secure a highly sought-after business address in Pittsburgh with an unrivaled location right in the heart of the US state of Pennsylvania
  • With a local business address, freelancers can manage their post centrally and companies can take advantage of great opportunities
  • In just a few minutes your business address in Pittsburgh can be set up and active

Your Name

Your Company Name

4607 Library Rd., Suite 220
Bethel Park
PA 15102
USA

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)2.959.9519.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Pittsburgh – A society redefining itself

Today, Facebook, Uber, Microsoft and Apple are among the more than 1500 technology firms being present in the city, with the sector providing the major portion of white-collar workplaces in the area. With this groundbreaking change came the adoption of an educated and more sophisticated lifestyle which today manifests itself in the around 70 tertiary-level educational institutes and the city’s increasing mobility rate among generations. With this level of development, it would not come as a surprise to see Pittsburgh shoot even more towards the sky, so this may be the perfect time to embrace the prospects and opportunities for yourself there.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN PITTSBURGH ►

 

Your business address in Pittsburgh comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

Imagine: you can introduce your company in the US without the huge costs, both in terms of money and time. You can achieve enduring growth and a clear increase in revenue from worldwide operations. Thanks to Clevver, this can easily become your reality. If you register for a real street address with us in Pittsburgh, you will work with a virtual mailbox that you can control and manage remotely. This mailbox will put you on the ground in the US, and actual employees will be at your business address, receiving your post and forwarding it to you digitally. Despite the fact that you only rent a postbox in Pittsburgh, the concept is completely removed from a dubious offshore postal company. As soon as you have registered, your new address will be ready to accept letters and packages. Our staff will notify you right away when any mail arrives for you at the address. You can then decide from the available options: should the staff scan, forward or discard of the post? The click of a button is all it takes, and our Clevver staff will carry out your wishes right away. This frees you up to focus on the essentials of business, and shortly thereafter you will be able to view your mail, either as a high-resolution PDF document in the virtual mailbox or as a physical letter or package.

Your business address in Pittsburgh will be the ideal cornerstone for your company’s successful internationalization and growth. And of course, all mail management will be carried out with regards to the highest standards of security, data protection, and discretion. You can make the most of all the superb functions and advantages of this system for as little as 2,95€ a month. So what are you waiting for? You can start with the address setup right away. You will love what you’ll be able to achieve with your digital address and mailbox in Pittsburgh, and the entire system is designed so that it’s a joy to use.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.