Votre bureau virtuel
à Rotterdam

Le prototype pour l'avenir

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous recherchez une adresse professionnelle attrayante et un bureau virtuel à Rotterdam ?

Si vous voulez voir un bel exemple de la vie hollandaise, allez à Amsterdam. Mais si vous voulez faire affaire avec eux, allez à Rotterdam. C'est ainsi que nous pourrions le mieux illustrer la relation entre les Pays-Bas, leur capitale et leur deuxième ville la plus peuplée. Le concept de Rotterdam a vu le jour lors de la construction d'un barrage sur la Rotte. Rotterdam a toujours été et sera toujours connue pour ses relations avec l'eau et les industries qu'elle rallie. Ils ont simplement fait de la ville ce qu'elle est : une plaque tournante commerciale, un point urbain futuriste et le foyer de l'un des plus grands ports du monde. C'est assez impressionnant de voir les rangées interminables de conteneurs et les monstrueux navires marchands qui viennent charger leur cargaison le long des quais de la ville. Mais si l'on prend également en considération l'environnement avant-gardiste (qui consiste en des œuvres d'art avant-gardistes, des conceptions architecturales révolutionnaires et une atmosphère exceptionnellement vivante et en mouvement), il est évident cette ville est vraiment unique.

Jetez un coup d'œil à ce que Rotterdam a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d'affaires à Rotterdam a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Vous pouvez vous assurer une adresse commerciale attrayante avec un bureau virtuel à Rotterdam à un emplacement imbattable
  • Vous gérez votre adresse professionnelle et votre bureau virtuel à Rotterdam facilement et à distance en ligne, mais vous êtes toujours présent dans la ville
  • Votre adresse professionnelle à Rotterdam peut être entièrement mise en place aujourd'hui et être prête à l'utilisation immédiatement

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Westplein
3016BM Rotterdam
Netherlands

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)6.3713.7027.45
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items1510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning113
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameRegistered Office
Price / Monthly99.95
Contract Duration12 months
Use the address for marketing purposes
Use the address on business cards, letterhead and website
Use the address to receive official notifications and court documents
Use address to register your company with authorities
Use address to incorporate a company there
All prices excluded VAT

Rotterdam – Croyez-en vos yeux !

Des maisons en forme de cubes, des immeubles de bureaux d’un autre monde et une tendance à conserver les traditions : Rotterdam a vraiment une essence qui n’a pas d’équivalent sur le continent européen. Un tel caractère se marie généralement avec une taille invivable, mais la beauté du lieu réside aussi dans son accessibilité, qui devient d’autant plus tentante, car de nombreuses personnes ont tendance à se tourner vers la capitale Amsterdam lorsqu’il s’agit de créer un bureau ou une entreprise locale. Mais pourquoi opter pour un autre endroit si cette ville est assez bien pour Unilever, Pfizer, Allianz ou Maersk ? La proximité avec Londres, Paris ou la région allemande de la Ruhr font de Rotterdam un lieu idéal pour investir dans la vie professionnelle ou privée : plus de 160 nationalités s’y épanouissent et vous y trouverez votre bonheur, que vous souhaitiez créer une entreprise, perfectionner vos compétences ou simplement faire de la ville votre port d’attache. De nombreux endroits méritent le titre de porte d’entrée sur le monde, mais son environnement multinational, ses caractéristiques inspirantes et sa solidité financière font de Rotterdam un lieu où toutes les opportunités, visions du monde et valeurs sont à votre portée.
CONFIGUREZ UN BUREAU VIRTUEL À ROTTERDAM ►

Votre adresse professionnelle et votre bureau virtuel à Rotterdam sont dotés de fonctionnalités exceptionnelles et d’avantages attractifs

Avec une économie stable et une croissance continue, Rotterdam est l’un des sites économiques les plus lucratifs des Pays-Bas. Appropriez-vous ce potentiel étonnant et développez votre entreprise sans coûts astronomiques. Grâce à Clevver, l’entrée sur ce marché peut se faire en un rien de temps. Au lieu de louer un bureau coûteux dans la ville, vous pouvez louer un bureau virtuel à une adresse postale réelle, en ligne et à un prix abordable. Cela créera une base solide pour l’internationalisation de votre entreprise et vous bénéficierez des immenses opportunités économiques de cette superbe adresse Clevver à Rotterdam. Après votre inscription, tous les produits Clevver que vous utilisez seront disponibles sur votre compte en ligne. Ce sera le point d’accès principal pour votre bureau virtuel, votre numéro de téléphone international, votre adresse professionnelle ou plus encore.

Toutes les informations, tous les réglages et toutes les fonctions sont directement accessibles depuis votre ordinateur ou votre téléphone portable, ce qui rend votre expansion internationale étonnamment facile à gérer. Et soyez rassuré, même si vous ne faites que louer une adresse avec un bureau virtuel à Rotterdam, vous pouvez être sûr que votre entreprise ne sera en rien associée à une société de boîtes aux lettres offshore peu fiable. Votre bureau virtuel représentera votre entreprise et fera des merveilles pour la réputation de vos affaires dans la région. Et bien entendu, tous les processus sont réalisés dans le respect des normes les plus strictes en matière de sécurité, de protection des données et de discrétion. Faites de votre rêve d’internationalisation une réalité. Grâce à Clevver, les coûts d’expansion élevés qui paralysaient autrefois les petites et moyennes entreprises peuvent être évités. Maintenant, votre expansion mondiale peut commencer en quelques minutes.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Rotterdam

The prototype for the future

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address and a virtual office in Rotterdam?

If you want to see a nice example of how the Dutch live, go to Amsterdam. But if you want to do business with them, go to Rotterdam. This is how we could best illustrate the relation between the Netherlands, its capital and its second most populous city. Coming into concept when a dam was built in the river Rotte, Rotterdam was and will be always known for its relationship with water and the connecting industries. They simply made the city what it is: a commercial hub, a futuristic focal point and the home of one of the largest ports in the world. It is awe-inspiring enough to see the endless rows of containers and the monstrous freight ships coming to load off their cargo along the city’s coast. But if we also take the cutting-edge environment (that consists of forward-thinking pieces of art, groundbreaking architectural designs and the exceptionally virulent and buzzing atmosphere) into consideration, then it is absolutely obvious how truly unique this city is.

Take a look at what Amsterdam has to offer you.
What your business address in Rotterdam has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • You can secure yourself an attractive business address with a virtual office in Rotterdam at an unbeatable location
  • You manage your business address and your virtual office in Rotterdam easily and remotely online, but you are still present in the city
  • Your business address in Rotterdam can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Westplein
3016BM Rotterdam
The Netherlands

*The exact address will be given to you at the time of booking.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)6.3713.7027.45
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items1510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning113
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsonly with ClevverAddressonly with ClevverAddressonly with ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameRegistered Office
Price / Monthly99.95
Contract Duration12 months
Use the address for marketing purposes
Use the address on business cards, letterhead and website
Use the address to receive official notifications and court documents
Use address to register your company with authorities
Use address to incorporate a company there
All prices excluded VAT

Rotterdam – Believe your eyes!

Houses in the shape of cubes, otherworldly office buildings and a sympathetic tendency to cling towards the traditional: Rotterdam truly has an essence that is unmatched not only on the European continent. Such a character usually pairs with indigestible size but the beauty of the place also lays in its accessibility, which becomes even more tempting, as many people tend towards the capital Amsterdam when it comes to setting up a local office or business. But why would anyone opt for a different place if this city was good enough for Unilever, Pfizer, Allianz or Maersk? The closeness of London, Paris or the German Ruhr area all make the vicinity of Rotterdam an ideal place to invest in with regard to business or private life: giving a nurturing ground for more than 160 nationalities, it is guaranteed that you will find your thing here, no matter if you want a place to start a business, wish to sharpen your skills or just set the city as a fixed point in your life. Many places deserve the title of the Gateway to the World, but its multinational environment, its inspiring characteristics and its financial solidness really make Rotterdam a place where all the opportunities, worldviews and values are at your doorstep.
SET UP A VIRTUAL OFFICE IN ROTTERDAM ►

Your business address and virtual office in Rotterdam come with outstanding features and attractive benefits

A stable economy and continuous growth – Rotterdam is one of the most lucrative business locations in the Netherlands. Make this amazing potential your own and expand your business without the astronomic costs. Thanks to Clevver, entry into this market can happen in a snap. Instead of renting an expensive office in the city, you can rent a virtual office at a representative real street address online for a fair rate. This will create a strong foundation for your company’s successful internationalization and will bring with it the immense economic opportunities of this superb Clevver location in Rotterdam. After you signed up, every Clevver product that you use will be available in your all-encompassing online account. This will be the main point of access for your virtual office, your international phone number, your business address or more.

Every information, setting and function will be directly available to you from your computer or mobile, making your international expansion surprisingly easy to manage. And rest assured, even if you are just renting an address with a virtual office in Rotterdam, you can be sure that your business will be nothing like an unreliable offshore mailbox company. Your virtual office will represent your company and will do wonders for its reputation in the region. And of course, all processes will be carried out with regards to the highest standards of security, data protection and discretion. Make your dream of internationalization a reality. The high expansion costs that once crippled small and medium-sized businesses in particular can be bypassed, thanks to Clevver. Now, your global expansion can be underway in a matter of minutes.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.