Votre bureau virtuel
à São Paulo

La métropole multiculturelle du Brésil

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à São Paulo ?

Il n'y a qu'une poignée de villes à travers le monde qui pourraient rivaliser avec São Paulo en ce qui concerne le pouvoir économique, la diversité culturelle et le développement général. Étant la ville la plus riche et la plus peuplée du Brésil, São Paulo a un rôle de premier plan dans la diffusion mondiale de l'influence du pays et est largement ouvert aux nouvelles idées et tendances. Il n'est pas surprenant que, en dehors d'avoir le plus grand nombre d'orateurs portugais dans le monde, la ville possède des habitants d'environ 200 nations différentes, créant une ambiance colorée de milieux professionnels, culturels et religieux.

Jetez un oeil à ce que São Paulo a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d'affaires à São Paulo a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Votre propre adresse d'affaires à São Paulo, le leader économique du Brésil qui est l'un des pionniers de l'Amérique du Sud
  • Sur le terrain à São Paulo, mais géré à distance – le moyen le plus efficace pour internationaliser votre entreprise
  • Votre adresse d'affaires à São Paulo peut être entièrement mise en place dès aujourd'hui et être prête l'utilisation immédiatement

 

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Avenida Paulista
Cj. 1415 Bela Vista
01311-300 São Paulo, SP
Brazil

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)4.5418.2936.62
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.

All prices excluded VAT

São Paulo – Le summum de l’Amérique latine

L’environnement polyvalent de la ville est idéal pour le progrès commercial, financier et artistique : outre des centaines d’agences bancaires, des événements culturels de renom et des installations de développement de la recherche, la métropole abrite un large éventail d’entreprises internationales. Il en résulte une croissance économique constante qui s’incarne dans le secteur tertiaire en plein essor, qui va de pair avec le développement éducatif, scientifique et touristique de la ville. Pas étonnant que São Paulo soit l’une des principales destinations de vacances et d’affaires en Amérique latine, car il y a peu d’autre endroit où les entreprises et les étrangers peuvent s’épanouir et prospérer.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À SÃO PAULO ►

 

Votre adresse professionnelle à São Paulo est dotée de caractéristiques exceptionnelles et d’avantages attrayants

São Paulo est, sans conteste, un site très prometteur pour les entreprises grâce à sa forte notoriété au Brésil et en Amérique du Sud. Ceci, bien sûr, signifie que les prix de loyer dans la ville sont astronomiquement élevés et inabordables pour la plupart des petites et moyennes entreprises. Mais Clevver a la solution intelligente à ce problème. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? Vous pouvez simplement louer une adresse d’affaires numérique à São Paulo en ligne, fournie avec votre propre boîte aux lettres virtuelle. Cette adresse sera un moyen local idéal pour que vos clients de São Paulo puissent vous joindre et il vous aidera certainement à gagner la confiance et la fidélité de vos partenaires dans cette région. C’est ainsi que vous pouvez vous assurer l’adresse et avoir une présence solide dans la ville sans avoir à être physiquement présent, le tout sans avoir à payer d’énormes sommes pour un espace de bureau coûteux et des employés locaux. Tous les courriers arrivant pour vous à São Paulo seront mis à disposition pour que vous puissiez le consulter dans votre boîte aux lettres virtuelle. Vous pouvez alors décider si nos employés formés doivent numériser, transférer ou détruire vos éléments de courrier. Même si vous ne faites que louer une adresse dans la ville, vous pouvez être sûr que votre entreprise ne ressemblera en rien à une boîte aux lettres offshore peu fiable. Votre adresse représentera votre qualité et fera des merveilles pour la réputation des affaires dans la région.

Le système ClevverMail a été développé sur la base des plus hauts standards d’expérience utilisateur et, grâce à ses fonctions intuitives, est rapide et facile à utiliser. Bien entendu, chaque processus est réalisé dans le respect des normes de sécurité et les exigences de discrétion les plus strictes. Vous pouvez être assuré que votre courrier est entre les meilleures mains. ClevverMail est le tremplin idéal pour profiter des avantages de l’expansion mondiale, surtout si vous avez une petite ou moyenne entreprise. Créez votre adresse professionnelle à São Paulo et n’attendez que quelques minutes pour commencer à utiliser votre nouvelle boîte postale. Avec des prix à partir de 4,95€ par mois, vous pouvez vous procurer un bout de São Paulo pour moins cher qu’un grand cappuccino. Préparez-vous à prendre le monde d’assaut.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in São Paulo

Brazil’s multicultural metropolis

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in São Paulo?

There are only a handful of cities around the world who could compete with São Paulo when it comes to economic power, cultural variety and general development. Being the wealthiest and most populous city of Brazil, São Paulo has a leading role in both globally spreading the influence of its home country and being wide open to new ideas and trends. It is no surprise that, apart from having the highest number of Portuguese speakers in the world, the city has inhabitants from around 200 different nations, creating a colourful ambience of professional, cultural and religious backgrounds.

Take a look at what São Paulo has to offer you.
What your business address in São Paulo has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Your own business address in São Paulo, Brazil’s economic front runner that is one of the pioneers of South America
  • On the ground in São Paulo, but managed remotely – the most efficient way to internationalize your business
  • Your business address in São Paulo can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

 

Your Name

Your Company Name

Avenida Paulista, 2001
Cj. 1415 Bela Vista
01311-300 São Paulo, SP
Brazil

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)4.9519.9539.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

São Paulo – The pinnacle of Latin America

The versatile environment of the city is ideal for commercial, financial and artistic progress: in addition to hundreds of bank branches, renowned cultural events and research development facilities, the metropolis is home to a wide range of international companies. This results in a constant economic growth that is embodied in the booming tertiary sector, which goes hand in hand with the cities educational, scientific and touristic development. No wonder why São Paulo is among the top holiday and business destinations in Latin America, as there is hardly any other place where both companies and foreigners can blossom and prosper.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN SÃO PAULO ►

 

Your business address in São Paulo comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

São Paulo is, without question, a truly promising location for companies thanks to its powerful reputation in Brazil and South America. This, of course, means that rent prices in the city are astronomically high and unaffordable for most small and mid-sized businesses. But Clevver has the smart solution to this problem. How does it work? You can simply rent a digital business address in São Paulo online, which comes with your own virtual mailbox. This address will be an ideal local way for your customers in São Paulo to reach you and is sure to help you build trust and loyalty with your partners in this region. This is how you can secure yourself the address and have a solid presence in the city without having to physically be there – and without having to pay through the nose for expensive office space and local employees. All post arriving for you in São Paulo will be made available for your viewing in your virtual mailbox. You can then decide whether our real, trained employees should scan, forward or discard of your mail items. Even if you are just renting an address in the city, you can be sure that your business will be nothing like an unreliable off-shore mailbox company. Your address will represent your quality and will do wonders for the reputation of the business in the region.

The ClevverMail system has been developed based on the highest user experience standards and, thanks to its intuitive functions, is quick and easy to navigate. Of course, every single process is carried out in compliance with the highest standards of security and relevant discretion requirements, so you can rest assured that your post is in the best hands. ClevverMail is the perfect springboard for you to enjoy the benefits of global expansion, especially if you have a small and medium-sized business. Set up your business address in São Paulo and look forward to getting started with your new postbox in minutes. With prices starting at 4,95€ a month, you can secure a slice of São Paulo for less than the cost of a large cappuccino. Get ready to take the world by storm.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.