Ihr Virtuelles Büro
in Shanghai

Einer der weltweit begehrtesten Standorte.

Services available at this location

Briefempfang
Paketempfang
Sperrgut
Physische Adresse
Business & Registered Address
Meetingräume
Lokale Telefonnummer
Firmengründung

Sie wünschen sich eine attraktive Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai?

Shanghai, die Stadt der Superlative. Eine der größten Städte der Welt, eine der eindrucksvollsten Skylines der Welt, der weltweit mit Abstand größte Hafen und vieles mehr zeichnet die Stadt aus. Ähnlich wie Hongkong ist auch Shanghai vor einigen Jahren zur chinesischen Freihandelszone erklärt worden, was den Standort rasant wachsen ließ. Unternehmen aus aller Welt sicherten sich ihre Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai, um den wirtschaftlichen und ökonomischen Vorteilen der des chinesischen Wirtschaftszentrums zu profitieren. Auch Sie können dabei sein, indem Sie sich mit ClevverMail eine attraktive Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai sichern. Mitten im Herzen der Stadt und zu absolut fairen Konditionen. Es handelt sich um eine digitale Adresse samt Postbox, die Sie in Shanghai präsent macht und die Sie ganz bequem aus der Ferne verwalten und steuern. Die Adresse bringt ausgezeichnete Funktionen und Vorteile mit, auf die Sie sich freuen können. Schon in wenigen Minuten kann Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai einsatzbereit sein.

Sehen Sie sich an, was Shanghai Ihnen zu bieten hat.
Was Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai Ihnen zu bieten hat.

Exzellente Vorteile:

  • Sie sichern sich eine attraktive Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai, deren Standort kaum besser sein könnte, mitten in der City
  • Direkte Präsenz in Shanghai, doch gesteuert aus der Ferne – so internationalisieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen besonders effizient
  • Noch heute lässt sich Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai komplett einrichten, und sie ist sofort einsatzbereit

Ihr Name

Your Company Name

Level 8, International Finance Center
Tower 2, 8 Century Avenue
200120 Shanghai
China

Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monatlich

Jährlich (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)5.9524.9549.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 monat1 monat1 monat
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Shanghai – Einer der weltweit begehrtesten Standorte

Die vorteilhafte Lage von Shanghai direkt am Ostchinesischen Meer macht es, dass es die Stadt in der weltweiten Wirtschaft zu großer Begehrtheit geschafft hat. Was bis vor einigen Jahren anders war, denn der chinesische Kommunismus sorgte dafür, dass die Wirtschaft von Shanghai für Jahrzehnte stagnierte. Heute jedoch, 25 Jahre nach den Finanzreformen Chinas, ist Shanghai die weltwirtschaftliche Hochburg, so wie wir sie kennen. Der größte Containerhafen mit einem Umschlag von 32 Millionen Containern im Jahr ist nur ein gewaltiger Trump, der sich seither entwickelt hat. Durch bevorzugte Geschäftsbedingungen für Auslandsinvestitionen ist Shanghai zur größten Freihandelszone Chinas herangewachsen. Was bedeutet, dass Shanghai in Sachen Steuern klar von China getrennt ist. Das alles ergibt fantastische Vorteile für Sie, die Sie mit einer attraktiven Geschäftsadresse für sich nutzen können. Schon in wenigen Minuten kann die Adresse Ihnen gehören. Starten Sie jetzt mit der Einrichtung.

GESCHÄFTSADRESSE IN SHANGHAI EINRICHTEN ►

 

Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai überzeugt durch ausgezeichnete Funktionen und attraktive Vorteile

Shanghai bringt als weltweit begehrter Standort nebst den vielen wirtschaftlichen Vorteilen natürlich auch hohe Mieten mit. Ein attraktiver Standort im Herzen der Stadt kostet so viel, dass es sich nur die großen multinationalen Unternehmen leisten können. Doch müssen kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen deshalb kaum auf die wirtschaftlichen Chancen mit einer Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai verzichten. ClevverMail hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihr Unternehmen effektiv wie auch effizient zu internationalisieren. Sie können einen wirtschaftlich begehrten Standort nach dem anderen für sich beanspruchen. Weltweit auf fünf Kontinenten und somit auch in Shanghai. Indem Sie lediglich eine digitale Geschäftsadresse online mieten, anstelle eines ganzen Büros, umgehen Sie geschickt die hohen Standortkosten. Sie investieren in eine bestehende Büroinfrastruktur mit echten Mitarbeitern, die sich um lokal eintreffende Post kümmern. Auf diese greifen Sie in einer virtuellen Postbox bequem von dort aus zu, wo Sie sich gerade befinden. Einfacher könnte die Internationalisierung Ihres Unternehmens kaum sein.

Und trotz dessen, dass Sie nur einen Briefkasten online mieten, der mit der Postbox verbunden ist, ist Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai weit von einer unseriösen Briefkastenfirma entfernt. Unsere Motivation ist es, die Internationalisierung Ihres Unternehmens qualitativ voranzubringen, weshalb das gesamte System so aufgebaut ist, dass niemand falschen Verdacht schöpfen kann. Sie sind jederzeit verlässlich über Ihre Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai erreichbar und profitieren von einer attraktiven Lage mit hoher Reputation. Sobald Briefe und Pakete in Shanghai für Sie eintreffen, erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung in der Postbox und können entscheiden: Lassen Sie Ihre Post öffnen und scannen, physisch aus Shanghai zu Ihnen weiterleiten oder direkt vernichten? Alle Optionen lassen sich mit nur einem Knopfdruck anstoßen. Eine hohe Sicherheit und Diskretion ist dabei selbstverständlich. Sie haben jederzeit das Gefühl, dass Ihre Post in den besten Händen ist. Schon ab 4,95 Euro im Monat können Sie Ihre digitale Geschäftsadresse in Shanghai betreiben. Pure Exzellenz.

MEHR INFORMATIONEN ZU CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

Wir machen es Ihnen einfach, weltweit geschäftsfähig zu sein – mit allem was Sie brauchen um erfolgreich zu sein.
Mit unserer meta Plattform für Internationalization as a Service wird die Eröffnung von Unternehmensniederlassungen in vielen verschiedenen Ländern lean, schnell und erschwinglich.

Your virtual office
in Shanghai

One of the world’s most in-demand locations.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Shanghai?

Shanghai: the city of extremes. It seems to have all the dials turned up to maximum. It’s one of the biggest cities in the world, and has one of the most impressive skylines on the planet. It’s home to some of the biggest harbors, and we’re still just scratching the surface of what this incredible city has to offer. Just like Hong Kong, Shanghai has been declared a free-trade zone and has grown rapidly as a result. Companies from all over the world have found themselves an address here so that they can benefit from the financial and commercial advantages of this Chinese economic center. You can join them by registering a business address in Shanghai with ClevverMail – one that’s in the middle of the city and that can be yours for extremely fair conditions. You’ll own a digital address complete with a real mailbox, which will mean you are present in Shanghai without physically being there. Plus, you can manage all your incoming mail from afar, wherever you are. This address brings with it some superb functions and advantages that you can look forward to. And in just a few minutes, you can have your address registered and ready to go.

Take a look at what Shanghai has to offer you.
What your business address in Shanghai has to offer you.

Excellent advantages:

  • Secure yourself an attractive business address in Shanghai at an ideal location, right in the center of the city.
  • A stable presence in Shanghai that you control from afar. This will make the internationalization of your business extremely efficient.
  • You can complete the setup of your business address in Shanghai today, and it will be fully operational immediately.

Your Name

Your Company Name

Level 8, International Finance Center
Tower 2, 8 Century Avenue
200120 Shanghai
China

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)5.9524.9549.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Shanghai – One of the world’s most in-demand locations

The highly advantageous location of Shanghai, right on the East China Sea, is what makes it one of the world’s most sought-after cities in terms of business. This was all quite different a few years back, when the communist ideals of The People’s Republic of China meant that the economy of Shanghai remained stagnant. Today, however, 25 years after the financial reform of China, Shanghai is an impressive economic hub – the one we know it as today. The enormous container port, which can hold up to 32 million containers a year, is just one of the amazing triumphs of the city’s development. Due to the favorable business conditions regarding foreign investing, Shanghai has grown into the biggest free-trade zone in China. It is separated from the harsh taxation laws of mainland China, which means some fantastic advantages for you and your company if you decide to register a business address here. And it can be yours in just a few minutes. Start with the setup of your address today.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN SHANGHAI ►

 

You are sure to be convinced by the superb functions and attractive advantages of your business address in Shanghai

Along with a globally in-demand location such as Shanghai, with all of its numerous business advantages, come, of course, high rents. An attractive business address in the heart of the city costs so much that usually only the biggest multinational corporation can afford to be there. But this doesn’t mean that small and mid-sized businesses have to miss out on the market potential of Shanghai. ClevverMail can help you to internationalize your company effectively and efficiently, not to mention for a fraction of the normal cost. With us, you can register yourself one advantageous business address after the next across all five continents. The system allows you to simply rent a digital business address online instead of a whole office. This is how you can avoid the astronomic costs when selecting a high-profile location. You will be investing in an already-existing office infrastructure with real on-site employees that will take care of your incoming mail arriving at the address. You will have your own virtual mailbox where you can access and view all of this mail in digital form. The internationalization of your company could not be any easier.

You’ll be renting a real mailbox in Shanghai connected to a virtual mailbox that you can access at all times, wherever you are. Despite this, you can be sure that your company will be nothing like the unreliable off-shore mailbox companies out there. What we do is improve the efficiency and quality of your company’s internationalization, and the whole system is designed so that customers will take you seriously. It will do wonders for your company reputation without raising any suspicion. You will be completely accessible through the address, which will allow you to benefit from an incredibly high-profile location. The moment that letters or packages arrive for you in Shanghai, you will receive a notification in your virtual mailbox. Then, you can decide from the available options: do you want your post opened and scanned for your digital viewing, physically forwarded directly to you, or discarded? You can request any of these options with just the click of a button, and all processes are carried out with regards to the highest standards of security and discretion, of course. You can trust that your mail is always in the best of hands. For just 4.95 euros a month, you can benefit from all of these superb functions and advantages. The absolute best choice.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.