Votre bureau virtuel
à Tokyo

Lumières vives, grande ville, opportunités illimitées.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Tokyo ?

Installez-vous dans l'une des villes les plus demandées d'Asie. Avez-vous déjà envisagé les possibilités qui s'offrent à vous avec une adresse commerciale au Japon, en particulier à Tokyo ? La mise en pratique de ces idées peut sembler aussi lointaine que le pays lui-même, surtout si l'on tient compte du fait que l'expansion exige beaucoup d'argent et d'efforts. ClevverMail met cet objectif à portée de main : Vous pouvez obtenir une adresse d'affaires centralisée à Tokyo qui vous place dans le centre numérique du Japon, grâce à une boîte aux lettres virtuelle que vous pouvez gérer et contrôler depuis votre emplacement actuel. Avons-nous éveillé votre intérêt ? En quelques minutes, votre adresse professionnelle peut être configurée et opérationnelle, vous offrant des fonctionnalités et des avantages inégalés ; une adresse à Tokyo n'a jamais été aussi intéressante. Internationalisez votre entreprise comme vous le souhaitez.

Jetez un oeil à ce que Tokyo a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d'affaires à Tokyo a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Obtenez une adresse d'affaires très recherchée à Tokyo avec un emplacement incomparable en plein centre
  • Sur le terrain à Tokyo, mais géré à distance : le moyen le plus efficace pour internationaliser votre entreprise
  • Votre adresse d'affaires à Tokyo peut être entièrement mise en place aujourd'hui et être prête à l'utilisation immédiatement

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Cerulean Tower, Sakuragaoka-cho
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan 150-8512

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)5.4522.8745.79
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.

All prices excluded VAT

Tokyo – La plaque tournante numérique du Japon

Avec plus de 30 millions habitants, Tokyo est l’une des plus grandes villes du monde. C’est aussi l’un des centres d’affaires les plus importants au monde et sa croissance se poursuit à un rythme rapide. Malgré les difficultés économiques que le Japon a rencontrées dans le passé, un nombre croissant d’entreprises ont ouvert des bureaux à Tokyo. En deux ans, le nombre d’entreprises étrangères à Tokyo a augmenté de 16%, un chiffre énorme et impressionnant pour une ville avec un paysage d’entreprises déjà considérable. Les petites entreprises et les nouvelles entreprises s’y sentent particulièrement à l’aise, stimulées par une atmosphère unique qui favorise le succès numérique et une saine concurrence. Tokyo est le centre numérique du Japon et le cœur technologique de la ville est pleinement exposé. L’exemple le plus frappant est celui des rues de Tokyo, qui clignotent et s’illuminent à chaque tournant. Configurez votre adresse commerciale à Tokyo et profitez de tout ce que la ville a à offrir.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À TOKYO ►

 

Votre adresse commerciale à Tokyo est dotée de caractéristiques exceptionnelles et d’avantages attrayants

Faites votre rêve d’adresse d’affaires à Tokyo une réalité. Grâce à ClevverMail, les coûts d’expansion élevés qui paralysaient autrefois les petites et moyennes entreprises en particulier peuvent être contournés. Maintenant, une adresse numérique à Tokyo peut être la vôtre en quelques minutes. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? Au lieu de louer des bureaux coûteux, il vous suffit de louer une boîte aux lettres dans une configuration de bureau existante. De cette façon, vous pouvez éviter les coûts élevés de l’espace de travail. Grâce à votre boîte postale virtuelle, vous pouvez accéder facilement à votre base à Tokyo de n’importe où, sans transformer votre entreprise en une société postale offshore douteuse. Nos employés seront à votre adresse d’affaires à Tokyo. Ils recevront et gèreront physiquement votre courrier. Vous pouvez y être contacté par n’importe qui à tout moment, et cet emplacement de premier plan augmentera certainement votre réputation. Votre adresse professionnelle à Tokyo est une voie sérieuse mais simple vers l’internationalisation et est conçue pour vous aider à développer votre entreprise sans compromettre l’importante base de confiance que vous avez établie avec vos clients et partenaires.

Votre adresse numérique à Tokyo peut être prête à l’emploi en quelques minutes. Pendant la mise en place, vous serez guidé intuitivement à travers les différentes étapes par un assistant virtuel. Vous apprécierez l’utilisation du système, car il a été spécialement développé selon les dernières normes en matière d’expérience utilisateur, de sorte que vous pouvez déjà commencer à vous enthousiasmer pour votre boîte aux lettres. Une fois que vous serez opérationnel, vous serez averti dès que des lettres et des colis arriveront à votre adresse professionnelle à Tokyo. Vous pouvez alors faire numériser, transférer ou détruire votre courrier par nos employés. Dans le cas des deux premières options, vous recevrez un document PDF haute résolution numériquement ou votre courrier original peu de temps après. Tous les processus se déroulent dans des conditions optimales de sécurité et de discrétion. Il est crucial pour nous que vous vous sentiez en sécurité concernant votre adresse professionnelle à Tokyo. Commencez dès maintenant à configurer votre adresse numérique : elle peut être vôtre pour un prix imbattable, à partir de 4,95 euros par mois.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Tokyo

Bright lights, big city, boundless opportunities.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Tokyo?

Set up shop in one of Asia’s most in-demand cities. Have you ever considered the possibilities that open up with a business address in Japan, particularly in Tokyo? Perhaps putting these thoughts into action has seemed as far off as the country itself, especially in light of the fact that expansion requires a lot of money and effort. ClevverMail brings this goal within reach: You can secure a centrally-located business address in Tokyo that puts you on the ground in Japan’s digital center, courtesy of a virtual postbox that you can manage and control from your current location. Have we piqued your interest? Within minutes, your business address can be set up and ready to go, offering you unparalleled features and benefits; an address in Tokyo has never been such great value. Internationalize your business the way you want to.

Take a look at what Tokyo has to offer you.
What your business address in Tokyo has to offer you.

Excellent advantages:

  • Secure a highly sought-after business address in Tokyo with an unrivaled location right in the center
  • On the ground in Tokyo, but managed remotely – the most efficient way to internationalize your business
  • Your business address in Tokyo can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

Level 15, Cerulean Tower, 26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan 150-8512

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)5.9524.9549.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Tokyo – Japan’s digital hub

With over 30 million inhabitants, Tokyo is one of the world’s biggest cities. In line with this, it’s also one of the world’s leading business centers and continues to grow at a rapid pace. Despite the economic challenges that Japan has faced in the past, an increasing number of businesses have opened offices in Tokyo. Within two years, the number of foreign businesses in Tokyo grew 16 percent, an enormous – and impressive – figure for a city with an already sizeable corporate landscape. Small businesses and startups feel especially at home here, energized by a one-of-a-kind atmosphere that promotes digital success and healthy competition. Tokyo is Japan’s digital center, and the city’s tech heart is on full display. The most striking example of this is Tokyo’s streets, which flash and pop with light at every turn. Set up your business address in Tokyo and take advantage of all that the city has to offer.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN TOKYO ►

 

Your business address in Tokyo comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

Make your dream of a business address in Tokyo a reality. The high expansion costs that once crippled small and medium-sized businesses in particular can be bypassed, thanks to ClevverMail. Now, a digital address in Tokyo can be yours in a matter of minutes. How does it work? Instead of renting expensive offices, you simply rent a mailbox within an existing office set-up. This way, you can avoid the high workspace costs. Thanks to your virtual postbox, you can conveniently access your Tokyo base from anywhere, without turning your business into a dubious offshore postal company. Real employees will be at your business address in Tokyo, receiving and physically managing your mail. You can be contacted there by anyone at any time, and the prominent location will surely boost your reputation. Your business address in Tokyo is a serious yet simple pathway to internationalization and is designed to help you expand your company without jeopardizing the important foundation of trust you have built with your clients and partners.

Your digital address in Tokyo can be ready to use within minutes. During set up, you will be guided intuitively through the various steps by a virtual assistant. You’ll enjoy using the system, as it’s been specially developed according to the latest user experience standards, so you can already start getting excited about your mailbox. Once you’re up and running, you will be notified whenever letters and packages arrive for you at your business address in Tokyo. You can then have the employees either scan, forward, or destroy your post. In the case of the first two options, you will receive a high-resolution PDF document digitally or your post in person a short time later. All processes take place under optimal security and discretion conditions – it’s crucial to us that you feel secure about your Tokyo business address. Start setting up your digital address now: it can be yours for an unbeatable price, starting at 4.95 euros a month.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.