Votre bureau virtuel
à Wilmington

Le paradis de la constitution en société

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Wilmington ?

Fonder votre propre entreprise aux États-Unis est facile, car l'enregistrement peut être fait de partout dans le monde. Mais il y a une chose que vous devez avoir à l'esprit : les règlements légaux pour votre compagnie différeront d'État à l'autre et celui qui s'est avéré être le paradis de l'incorporation est le Delaware. Plus de 65% de toutes les sociétés de fortune 500 et plus de la moitié de toutes les sociétés américaines cotées en bourse sont incorporées dans l'état du Delaware. Le Delaware a établi une réputation dans le monde entier comme l'état le plus favorable aux affaires et le meilleur dans lequel constituer une société.

Jetez un oeil à ce que Wilmington a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d'affaires à Wilmington a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Réservez une adresse d'affaires très recherchée à Wilmington avec un emplacement incomparable en plein cœur du Delaware
  • Vous pouvez faire de Wilmington votre nouvelle base d'affaires sans les coûts importants et la paperasse
  • Votre adresse d'affaires à Wilmington peut être entièrement mise en place aujourd'hui et être prête à l'utilisation immédiatement

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

N Orange Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
USA

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)5.459.1218.29
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items1510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning113
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.

All prices excluded VAT

Wilmington – Des avantages financiers irrésistibles

Quels sont les avantages de la constitution de société dans le Delaware ? La protection juridique et de responsabilité des lois corporatives établies fournies aux sociétés du Delaware est incomparable aux lois de tout autre état américain. Le Delaware Court of Chancery n’est pas seulement le plus ancien Tribunal d’affaires aux États-Unis, mais il utilise également des juges au lieu de jurys, accélérant les procédures judiciaires. Et enfin, les entreprises du Delaware bénéficient également d’économies d’impôt inégalées, par exemple: la part de stock détenue par des étrangers non-résidents n’est pas assujettie aux taxes du Delaware. Donc, si vous prévoyez vous constituer en société au Delaware ou si vous l’avez déjà fait et avez besoin d’une adresse postale, vous pouvez choisir notre emplacement à Wilmington, la plus grande ville de l’état.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À WILMINGTON ►

Votre adresse d’affaires à Wilmington est fournie avec des caractéristiques exceptionnelles et des avantages attrayants

Amenez votre entreprise aux États-Unis ! Cela peut sembler plus simple que cela ne l’est, mais avec une adresse d’affaires Clevver, c’est réellement aussi simple que cela. Vous pouvez vous attendre à un processus d’enregistrement qui ne nécessite pas de paperasse ou d’investissements importants et effrayants. Prenez Wilmington dans l’état du Delaware, par exemple. Vous pouvez y louer une adresse d’affaires en ligne basée sur un système numérique, éliminant ainsi le besoin d’investir dans des bureaux coûteux. Au lieu de cela, vous investirez une petite somme dans la location d’une partie d’une infrastructure de bureau déjà existante avec de vrais employés, ce qui signifie que vous n’avez pas besoin de faire face au stress de l’organisation et de payer pour votre propre personnel. Vous pouvez éviter le stress qui est normalement associé à ce type d’expansion, vous laissant plus de temps et d’énergie pour vous concentrer sur ce qui est essentiel : votre entrée sur le marché des États-Unis.

Votre adresse professionnelle à Wilmington est fournie avec une boîte aux lettres locale connectée à une boîte aux lettres virtuelle. Tout le courrier qui arrive sera disponible sous forme numérique pour que vous puissiez le consulter dans la boîte aux lettres virtuelle. Vous êtes toujours directement joignable par cette adresse, vous pouvez donc être sûr que cela ne fera pas de votre entreprise une sorte de société de boîtes aux lettres off-shore généralement peu fiable. Cela semble compliqué, mais c’est en fait très simple. Vous pouvez commencer votre expansion internationale en configurant votre adresse professionnelle à Wilmington aujourd’hui. Une fois que vous serez prêt, vous serez avisé dès que des lettres et des colis vous parviendront à votre adresse d’affaires. Vous pouvez alors faire numériser, transférer ou détruire votre courrier par nos employés. Dans le cas des deux premières options, vous recevrez un document PDF haute résolution numériquement ou votre courrier peu de temps après. Votre adresse numérique et la boîte postale à Wilmington sont la façon la plus simple de gérer votre courrier et d’exercer votre activité sur de nouveaux marchés. Tout comme des milliers d’autres clients Clevver qui utilisent déjà leurs adresses commerciales internationales, vous serez étonné de voir à quel point le système est intuitif. Découvrez les possibilités aujourd’hui.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Wilmington

The heaven of incorporation

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Wilmington?

Founding your own company in the US is quite easy, as the registration can be done from everywhere in the world. But there is one thing you should have in mind: the legal regulations for your company will differ from state to state – and the state that turned out to be the heaven of incorporation is Delaware. More than 65% of all Fortune 500 companies and more than half of all publicly traded US companies are incorporated in the state of Delaware. Delaware has established a reputation around the world as the most business-friendly state and the best in which to incorporate.

Take a look at what Wilmington has to offer you.
What your business address in Wilmington has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Secure a highly sought-after business address in Wilmington with an unrivaled location right in the heart of Delaware
  • You can make Wilmington your new business base without the large costs and paperwork
  • Your business address in Wilmington can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately

Your Name

Your Company Name

1201 N Orange Street
Suite 7160
Wilmington, DE 19801
USA

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)2.959.9519.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

Wilmington – Irresistible financial advantages

What are the benefits of incorporating in Delaware? The legal and liability protection of established corporate laws provided to Delaware companies is incomparable to the laws of any other US state. The Delaware Court of Chancery is not only the oldest business court in the US, but it also uses judges instead of juries, speeding up legal proceedings. And finally, Delaware companies also enjoy incomparable tax savings, for example: share of stock owned by non-resident aliens are not subject to Delaware taxes. So if you plan incorporating in Delaware or have done so already and need a postal address, you can choose our location in Wilmington, the state’s biggest city.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN WILMINGTON ►

 

Your business address in Wilmington comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits

Bring your company to the US! It may sound simpler than it is, but with a Clevver business address, it is really that easy. You can look forward to a registration process that needs no paperwork or large, scary investments. Take Wilmington in the state of Delaware, for example. You can rent a business address there online that is based on a digital system, eliminating the need to invest in expensive offices. Instead, you will be investing a small amount into renting part of an already existing office infrastructure with real employees, meaning you don’t need to deal with the stress of organizing and paying for your own staff. You can avoid the stress that is normally associated with this kind of expansion, leaving you more time and energy to focus on what is essential: your market entry into the USA.

Your business address in Wilmington comes with a local mailbox that is connected to a virtual mailbox. All the mail that arrives will become available in digital form for your viewing in the virtual mailbox. You are always directly reachable through this address, so you can be sure that this will not make your company anything like the typically unreliable off-shore mailbox companies out there. It sounds complicated, but it’s actually very simple. You can start with your international expansion by setting up your business address in Wilmington today. Once you’re up and running, you will be notified whenever letters and packages arrive for you at your business address. You can then have the employees either scan, forward, or destroy your post. In the case of the first two options, you will receive a high-resolution PDF document digitally or your post a short time later. Your digital address and postbox in Wilmington are the simplest way to manage your post and tap into new markets. You’ll be amazed at how intuitive the system is, just like thousands of other Clevver customers who are already using their international business addresses. Discover the possibilities today.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.