Votre bureau virtuel
à Pékin

Un phare pour des millions de personnes

Services available at this location


Receive letters

Receive packages

Receive large packages

Real street address

Local phone number

Meeting rooms

Business & Registered Address

Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Pékin ?

Si vous voulez vous immerger dans la vraie Chine, vous devez vous rapprocher de Pékin. La capitale, commerciale et politique de cet énorme pays (et énormément influent) sert de base pour des millions de personnes en matière de transport, d’affaires, de technologie ou de vie en général. En tant que deuxième ville la plus peuplée au monde, l’histoire de Pékin remonte à des milliers d’années, au cours desquelles elle est devenue une métropole imbattable.

Jetez un oeil à ce que Pékin a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d’affaires à Pékin a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Réserver une adresse d’affaires très recherchée à Pékin avec un emplacement incomparable en plein cœur de la Chine
  • Vous pouvez développer votre entreprise à l’international sans grands budgets et vous pouvez vous concentrer sur ce qui est important : la réussite de votre entrée sur le marché
  • Votre adresse d’affaires à Pékin peut être entièrement mise en place aujourd’hui et être prête à l’utilisation immédiatement


Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District 100004
Beijing
P.R. China

*The exact address will be given to you at the time of booking.
Location Time
22:08



Your Time


Pricing

Monthly Yearly (one month for free)
Open Price PDF

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.



Pékin – Où seuls les grands nombres règnent

Aujourd’hui, Pékin compte un grand nombre de milliardaires et d’investisseurs privés, plus de 100 des plus grandes entreprises chinoises, près de 1000 organisations financières, plus de 80 universités et plus de sièges sociaux de sociétés Fortune Global 500 que toute autre ville au monde. La région se développe à un rythme tel que les secteurs de l’immobilier et de l’automobile connaissent actuellement une croissance significative et qu’un vivier d’entrepreneurs et de start-ups innovants a également pris racine à Beijing. Cela ouvre la voie vers l’avenir pour cette capitale qui n’attend plus que vous rejoigniez son incroyable énergie et son dynamisme.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À BEIJING ►

 

Vous êtes sûr d’être convaincu par les fonctions superbes et les avantages attrayants de votre adresse d’affaires à Pékin

Une économie stable et une croissance continue : Pékin fait partie des sites d’affaires les plus lucratifs d’Asie. Appropriez-vous ce potentiel étonnant et développez votre entreprise sans les coûts astronomiques. Grâce à une adresse commerciale ClevverMail qui vous représente dans la ville, l’entrée sur ce marché peut se faire en un clin d’œil. Au lieu de louer un bureau coûteux, vous pouvez louer une adresse numérique complète avec une boîte aux lettres en ligne pour un prix abordable. Cela créera une base solide pour l’internationalisation de votre entreprise et vous offrira les immenses opportunités économiques de ce superbe site ClevverMail en Chine. Vous travaillerez avec une boîte aux lettres virtuelle que vous pouvez contrôler et gérer à distance.

Cette boîte aux lettres vous placera sur le terrain à Pékin, et les employés Clevver seront à votre adresse professionnelle, recevront votre courrier et vous l’enverront sous forme numérique. Bien que vous ne louiez qu’une boîte postale là-bas, le concept n’a rien à voir avec une société de courrier offshore douteuse. Tous les courriers arrivant pour vous dans Pékin seront mis à disposition dans votre boîte aux lettres virtuelle pour que vous puissiez le consulter. Vous pouvez alors décider si nos employés doivent numériser, transférer ou détuire vos articles de courrier. Même si vous louez simplement une adresse, vous pouvez être sûr que votre adresse professionnelle représentera votre entreprise et fera des merveilles pour la réputation de vos affaires dans la région. Faites de votre rêve d’adresse d’affaires à Pékin une réalité. Grâce à Clevver, les coûts d’expansion élevés qui paralysaient autrefois les petites et moyennes entreprises peuvent être évités. Maintenant, cette adresse numérique dans la ville peut être la vôtre en quelques minutes.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►



Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter


Bénéficiez d'avantages, abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avance des informations importantes et des offres exclusives.

SUBSCRIBE

Par le biais de notre newsletter, nous vous informons des promotions et des offres. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir la newsletter, vous pouvez le faire à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien de désabonnement dans la newsletter. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans notre politique de protection des données et de la vie privée.

Your virtual office
in Beijing

A beacon for millions

Services available at this location


Receive letters

Receive packages

Receive large packages

Real street address

Local phone number

Meeting rooms

Business & Registered Address

Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Beijing?

If you want to immerse yourself in the real China, you must get close to Beijing. The cultural, commercial and political capital of this enormous (and enormously influential) country serves as the centre for millions of people when it comes to transportation, business, technology or life in general. As the second most populous city globally, Beijing’s history goes back to thousands of years, during which it became an unbeatable metropolis.

Take a look at what Beijing has to offer you.
What your business address in Beijing has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

  • Secure a highly sought-after business address in Beijing with an unrivaled location right in the heart of China
  • You can expand your business internationally without big budgets and can concentrate on what’s important: your successful market entry
  • Your business address in Beijing can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately


Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District 100004
Beijing
P.R. China

*The exact address will be given to you at the time of booking.
Location Time
22:08



Your Time


Pricing

Monthly Yearly (one month for free)
Open Price PDF

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.



Beijing – Where only big numbers rule

Today, Beijing has a high number of billionaires and private investors, more than 100 of the largest companies in China, almost 1000 financial organisations, over 80 universities and more Fortune Global 500 company headquarters than any other city worldwide. The area is developing at such a rate that the real estate and automotive sectors enjoy a significant increase currently, and that a pool of groundbreaking entrepreneurs and startups also took root in Beijing. This paves the way to the future for the capital that now only waits for you to join its unbelievable energy and dynamism.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN BEIJING ►

 

You are sure to be convinced by the superb functions and attractive advantages of your business address in Beijing

A stable economy and continuous growth – Beijing is among the most lucrative business locations in Asia. Make this amazing potential your own and expand your business without the astronomic costs. Thanks to a representative ClevverMail business address in the city, entry into this market can happen in a snap. Instead of renting an expensive office, you can rent a digital address complete with a mailbox online for a fair rate. This will create a strong foundation for your company’s successful internationalization and will bring with it the immense economic opportunities of this superb ClevverMail location in China. You will work with a virtual mailbox that you can control and manage remotely.

This mailbox will put you on the ground in Beijing, and actual employees will be at your business address, receiving your post and forwarding it to you digitally. Despite the fact that you only rent a postbox there, the concept is completely removed from a dubious offshore postal company. All post arriving for you in in Beijing will be made available for your viewing in your virtual mailbox. You can then decide whether our trained employees should scan, forward or discard of your mail items. Even if you are just renting an address, you can be sure that your business address will represent your company in and will do wonders for the reputation of your business in the region. Make your dream of a business address in Beijing a reality. The high expansion costs that once crippled small and medium-sized businesses in particular can be bypassed, thanks to Clevver. Now, a digital address in the city can be yours in a matter of minutes.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►



Signup for our Newsletter


Get your information advantage, subscribe to our newsletter and receive important information and exclusive offers in advance.

SUBSCRIBE

Via our newsletter we inform you about promotions and offers. If you wish to stop receiving the newsletter you can do so at any time by e.g. clicking on the unsubscribe link in the newsletter. You can find further information in our data & privacy policy.