Votre bureau virtuel
à Seoul

Un lieu de croissance imparable

Services available at this location


Receive letters

Receive packages

Receive large packages

Real street address

Local phone number

Meeting rooms

Business & Registered Address

Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Séoul?

L’évolution de la Corée du Sud au cours des dernières décennies est vraiment miraculeuse : d’un pays en développement à croissance modérée, elle est devenue l’un des principaux acteurs dans les domaines de la technologie, de l’électronique grand public et des TI. Ce changement rapide a transformé Séoul, sa capitale, en l’une des plus grandes économies métropolitaines du monde, l’a propulsée parmi les villes les plus vivables du continent asiatique et a considérablement amélioré sa qualité de vie.

Jetez un coup d’oeil à ce que Séoul a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse de travail à Séoul a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Votre propre adresse d’affaires à Séoul, le leader économique de la Corée du Sud qui est l’un des pionniers de l’Asie
  • Vous pouvez faire de Séoul votre nouvelle base d’affaires sans les coûts importants et la paperasse
  • Votre adresse d’affaires à Séoul peut être entièrement mise en place aujourd’hui et être prête l’utilisation immédiatement


Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Gukjegeumyung-ro
07326 Seoul
South Korea

*The exact address will be given to you at the time of booking.
Location Time
22:08



Your Time


Pricing

Monthly Yearly (one month for free)
Open Price PDF

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.



Séoul – Porte la Corée du Sud sur son dos

Séoul est aujourd’hui le centre économique absolu du pays, fournissant environ 25% de son PIB et abritant les sièges sociaux de sociétés aussi prestigieuses que LG, Hyundai ou Samsung. Dotée d’une infrastructure technologique exceptionnellement avancée, la ville est aujourd’hui considérée comme l’une des pionnières du futur, attirant à la fois les touristes (qui font de Séoul l’une des destinations les plus visitées au monde) et les entités internationales (qui favorisent fortement la ville lors de conférences mondiales). Avec toutes ces réalisations, il est surprenant qu’il y ait encore de la place pour rendre Séoul encore plus grande, mais avec une boîte aux lettres virtuelle, vous pouvez facilement participer à l’enrichissement de cette grande ville.

CONFIGUEZ UNE ARESSE À SÉOUL ►

 

Votre adresse d’affaires à Séoul est dotée de caractéristiques exceptionnelles et d’avantages attrayants

Séoul est, sans aucun doute, un lieu véritablement exceptionnel pour les entreprises grâce à sa puissante réputation en Asie. Ceci, bien sûr, signifie que les prix de loyer dans la ville sont astronomiquement élevés et inabordables pour la plupart des petites et moyennes entreprises. Mais Clevver a la solution intelligente à ce problème. Vous pouvez simplement louer une adresse commerciale numérique à Séoul en ligne, qui est fournie avec votre propre boîte aux lettres virtuelle. Cette adresse sera un moyen local idéal pour vos clients en Corée du Sud de vous joindre et vous aidera certainement à gagner la confiance et la fidélité de vos partenaires dans cette région. Une fois que vous avez configuré votre adresse commerciale à Séoul, elle est prête à l’emploi. Vous pouvez commencer à recevoir le courrier immédiatement. A chaque fois que quelque chose arrive, vous serez averti via votre boîte aux lettres. De là, vous avez la possibilité d’avoir votre courrier numérisé, transféré ou détruit. Nos employés travailleront à votre adresse d’affaires, géreront votre courrier et exécuteront vos instructions. Ils transformeront votre courrier en un PDF haute résolution que vous pourrez ensuite consulter et éditer en ligne ou sur votre smartphone, ou ils vous enverront votre courrier directement chez vous, où que vous soyez.

Contrairement aux systèmes de sociétés de boîtes aux lettres offshore peu fiables, vous louez une adresse réelle qui est gérée par de vrais employés de Clevver. Ils peuvent numériser, transférer ou détruire le courrier arrivant pour vous, à votre demande. Cela signifie que vous pouvez économiser de l’argent et du temps en opérant à Séoul, afin que vous vous concentriez entièrement sur votre entrée sur le marché asiatique. Vous pouvez profiter au maximum de toutes les excellentes fonctions et avantages de ce système à partir de 8,20 € par mois seulement. Alors qu’attendez-vous ? Vous pouvez commencer la configuration de l’adresse tout de suite. Vous aimerez ce que vous serez en mesure d’accomplir avec votre adresse numérique et votre boîte aux lettres à Séoul. L’ensemble du système est conçu dans le but qu’il soit simple à utiliser.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►



Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter


Bénéficiez d'avantages, abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avance des informations importantes et des offres exclusives.

SUBSCRIBE

Par le biais de notre newsletter, nous vous informons des promotions et des offres. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir la newsletter, vous pouvez le faire à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien de désabonnement dans la newsletter. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans notre politique de protection des données et de la vie privée.

Your virtual office
in Seoul

A scene of unstoppable growth

Services available at this location


Receive letters

Receive packages

Receive large packages

Real street address

Local phone number

Meeting rooms

Business & Registered Address

Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Seoul?
The evolution of South Korea in the last few decades is truly miraculous: from a moderately growing developing country it became one of the biggest players in technology, consumer electronics and IT. This rapid shift transformed Seoul, its capital, into one of the world’s largest metropolitan economies, pushed it among one of the most livable cities in the Asian continent and significantly increased its quality of life.

Take a look at what Seoul has to offer you.
What your business address in Seoul has to offer you.

Excellent benefits:

Your own business address in Seoul, South Korea’s economic front runner that is one of the pioneers of Asia
You can make Seoul your new business base without the large costs and paperwork
Your business address in Seoul can be fully set up today and is ready to use immediately



Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

Gukjegeumyung-ro
07326 Seoul
South Korea

*The exact address will be given to you at the time of booking.
Location Time
22:08



Your Time


Pricing

Monthly Yearly (one month for free)
Open Price PDF

IMPORTANT NOTE ON ADDRESS USAGE

Due to local legal regulations you are not allowed to use this address, to register with authorities or to incorporate your company here.

We will be happy to help you find an alternative, please contact us.



Seoul – Bringing South Korea on its back
Seoul is the absolute economic centre of the country today, providing roughly 25% of its GPD and giving home to the headquarters of such prestigious companies as LG, Hyundai or Samsung. Having an exceptionally advanced technological infrastructure, the city is now regarded as one of the pioneers of the future, attracting both tourists (who make Seoul one of the most visited destinations worldwide) and international entities (who highly favour the city when it comes to global conferences). With all these achievements, it’s surprising that there is still room to make Seoul even greater, but with a virtual postbox there, you can easily take part in further enriching this major city.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN SEOUL ►

Your business address in Seoul comes with outstanding features and attractive benefits
Seoul is, without question, a truly exceptional location for companies thanks to its powerful reputation in Asia. This, of course, means that rent prices in the city are astronomically high and unaffordable for most small and mid-sized businesses. But Clevver has the smart solution to this problem. You can simply rent a digital business address in Seoul online, which comes with your own virtual mailbox. This address will be an ideal local way for your customers in South Korea to reach you and is sure to help you build trust and loyalty with your partners in this region. Once you have set up your business address in Seoul, it’s ready to use. You can start receiving mail immediately – each time something arrives, you will be notified via your mailbox. From there, you have the option to have your mail scanned, forwarded, or destroyed. Actual employees will work at your business address, managing your mail and carrying out your instructions. They will either turn your mail into a high-resolution PDF that you can then work on and edit online or via smartphone or they’ll send your post directly to you, wherever you are.

Unlike the systems of untrustworthy off-shore mailbox companies, you will be renting a real address that is managed by real Clevver staff. They can scan, forward or discard the mail arriving for you at your request. This means that you can save money and time when operating in Seoul, so that you focus entirely on your impressive Asian market entry. You can make the most of all the superb functions and advantages of this system for as little as {lowest_price} a month. So what are you waiting for? You can start with the address setup right away. You will love what you’ll be able to achieve with your digital address and mailbox in Seoul, and the entire system is designed so that it’s a joy to use.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►



Signup for our Newsletter


Get your information advantage, subscribe to our newsletter and receive important information and exclusive offers in advance.

SUBSCRIBE

Via our newsletter we inform you about promotions and offers. If you wish to stop receiving the newsletter you can do so at any time by e.g. clicking on the unsubscribe link in the newsletter. You can find further information in our data & privacy policy.