All scans will be saved in your virtual mailbox for 12 months – if you would like to access these files indefinitely, simply use the Dropbox or email connection function.
Normally, the scans that you order for your items will be available in your account for 12 months. Afterwards, the images will be removed. But don’t worry – you can easily rescue all of your scanned post from being gone for good by having it sent to your personal email or Dropbox account. With just a few easy steps, you can link this account up to your virtual mailbox, meaning you can have all the scanned PDFs of your post sent to your email or Dropbox at just the click of a button. There, they will be available for digital viewing at any time and for as long as you like.