Votre bureau virtuel
à New York

Le rêve américain.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse d'affaires attrayante à New York ?

Votre propre adresse d'entreprise dans la ville qui ne dort jamais : n'est-ce pas l'objectif d'un entrepreneur qui a déjà rêvé d'ouvrir une entreprise à New York ? New York a tout, mais surtout elle incarne l' "opportunité illimitée" qui est souvent liée aux Etats. Avec ClevverMail, votre version du rêve américain peut devenir réalité. Il ne s'agit pas d'une adresse d'affaires à la périphérie de la ville. Bien au contraire. Votre adresse numérique, avec une boîte aux lettres à New York, se trouve en plein cœur de Manhattan. Sur Madison Street, pour être précis, qui s'étend du nord de Harlem, tout droit par Central Park, jusqu'à Madison Square près de Broadway. Tout le long de la rue, il y a des gratte-ciel imposants dans lesquels les plus grandes entreprises mondiales se sont installées. Il n'y a sans doute pas de meilleur endroit pour votre entreprise pour s'installer dans son nouvel emplacement et sa prestigieuse adresse commerciale.

Voyez ce que New York a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse professionnelle à New York a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Votre adresse professionnelle à New York sera située dans l'un des endroits les plus en vue au cœur de Manhattan.
  • Vous pouvez profiter d'opportunités de marché étonnantes sans avoir à investir dans des bureaux coûteux ou des employés à New York.
  • Votre adresse professionnelle à New York peut être mise en place et totalement opérationnelle dès aujourd'hui

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

244 Madison Avenue
10016-2817 New York City
NY, USA

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)8.2022.8745.79
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items1510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning113
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business Address Add-on

Product NameUS Business Address
Price / Monthly9.95
Contract Duration12 months
Use the address for marketing purposes
Use the address on business cards, letterhead and website
Use the address to receive official notifications and court documentsNO
Use address to register your company with authoritiesNO
Use address to incorporate a company thereNO
Veuillez noter que notre extension “US Business Address” n’est pas un service de “registered agent” et qu’il est interdit par la loi de l’utiliser comme tel.

All prices excluded VAT

New York : La ville qui ne dort jamais

Aucune autre ville n’incarne autant le rêve américain que New York. Dans l’ombre de la Statue de la Liberté, beaucoup sont venus ici pour atteindre leur plein potentiel. Une dynamique unique et colorée et un tempo orienté vers les affaires sont ce qui caractérise le paysage urbain. “The Big Apple”, comme cette ville de la côte Est est aussi affectueusement appelée, est la Mecque de l’art et de la culture. De nombreux musées, théâtres, galeries et clubs et répartis sur cette ville de 8 millions d’habitants. Le Madison Square Garden est l’endroit rêvé de tout musicien. Il convient également de mentionner que New York est la place économique et financière la plus importante des États-Unis, ainsi que l’une des trois plus grandes métropoles financières du monde. Ceci est sans aucun doute facilité par les 40 millions de touristes qui viennent à New York chaque année. Alors pourquoi ne viendriez-vous pas vous aussi occuper votre propre adresse professionnelle à New York : l’incarnation du progrès et du succès ? Nous sommes sûrs qu’elle ne fera que des merveilles pour votre image.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À NEW YORK ►

Vous serez convaincu par les superbes fonctions et les avantages attrayants de votre adresse d’affaires à New York.

Vous n’êtes jamais allé à New York ? Ce n’est pas un problème. Grâce à ClevverMail, vous pouvez facilement pénétrer dans ce lieu d’affaires extrêmement lucratif depuis votre bureau à domicile. Vous pouvez devenir un acteur mondial avec une adresse d’affaires exclusive à New York qui vous offre des avantages fantastiques. Vous pouvez atteindre de nouveaux clients dans la région et avoir une présence forte et stable dans la ville, ce qui vous permet d’assurer la confiance et la fidélité d’un nouveau segment de marché et de renforcer la réputation de votre entreprise de l’autre côté de l’Atlantique. Au lieu d’investir dans des bureaux coûteux aux adresses les plus prestigieuses de New York, vous pouvez simplement louer en ligne une adresse postale à Manhattan qui est fournie avec une boîte aux lettres, ce qui signifie que votre expansion n’a pas à entraîner des coûts énormes. C’est ainsi que vous, en tant que petite ou moyenne entreprise, pouvez trouver vos marques aux États-Unis et assurer une entrée impressionnante sur le marché américain. Le personnel de Clevver travaillera à votre adresse d’affaires à New York et pourra numériser votre courrier ou vous le faire parvenir directement. Vous aurez un total contrôle sur tous les processus et serez informé dès qu’un courrier arrivera pour vous à l’adresse.

New York, la ville qui ne dort jamais, recèle un énorme potentiel pour vous et votre entreprise, dont vous devriez certainement tirer le meilleur parti. Alors, commencez à louer votre adresse numérique et profitez de ses superbes avantages dès aujourd’hui, à partir de 5,95 euros par mois. Grâce à notre assistant virtuel, l’enregistrement de votre adresse professionnelle et de votre boîte aux lettres ne prendra que quelques minutes. L’interface intuitive et simple à utiliser facilite la gestion de vos lettres et colis en ligne ou via l’application ClevverMail. Vous pouvez utiliser le système numérique en toute tranquillité d’esprit en sachant que notre personnel exécutera tous les processus dans le respect des plus hauts niveaux de sécurité, de discrétion et de protection des données. Vous profiterez à coup sûr de l’ambiance diversifiée et dynamique de cette ville – et nous sommes certains que vous serez impressionnés par ce que votre adresse professionnelle personnelle à New York fera pour vous.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in New York

The American Dream.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in New York?

Your own company address in the city that never sleeps: isn’t that the goal of any entrepreneur who ever dreamt of opening a business in New York? New York has everything, but most of all it epitomizes the “unlimited opportunity” which is often connected to the States. With ClevverMail, your version of the American dream can come true. We are not talking about a business address on the edges of the city. Quite the opposite. Your digital address, complete with a mailbox in New York, is right in the heart of Manhattan. On Madison Street, to be precise, which stretches from north Harlem, straight on by Central Park, all the way to Madison Square near Broadway. All along the street are towering skyscrapers in which the world biggest companies have set up shop. There is arguably no better place for your company to settle into its new location and prestigious business address.

See what New York has to offer you.
What your business address in New York has to offer you.

Excellent advantages:

  • Your business address in New York will be in one of the most high-profile locations in the middle of Manhattan.
  • You can profit from amazing market opportunities without having to invest in expensive office space or employees in New York
  • You can have your business address in New York set up and fully operational today

Your Name

Your Company Name

244 Madison Avenue
10016-2817 New York City
NY, USA

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)5.9524.9549.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection
All prices excluded VAT

New York: The city that never sleeps

No other city embodies the American dream quite like New York. In the shadow of the Statue of Liberty, many have journeyed here to reach their full potential. A unique and colorful dynamic and a business-orientated tempo are what characterize the cityscape. “The Big Apple,” as this East Coast city is also fondly known, is a Mecca for art and culture. Numerous museums, theaters, galleries, and clubs and spread over this city of 8 million residents. The Madison Square Garden is any musician’s dream location. It is also worth mentioning that New York is the most important economic and financial location in the United States, as well as one of the three largest financial metropoles in the world. This is undoubtedly helped by the 40 million tourists that come into New York every year. So why don’t you come along too and secure your own business address in New York: the embodiment of progress and success? We are sure that it will only do wonders for your image.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN NEW YORK ►

 

You are sure to be convinced by the superb functions and attractive advantages of your business address in New York

Never been to New York? Not a problem. Thanks to ClevverMail, you can break into this extremely lucrative business location easily from your home office. You can become a global player with an exclusive business address in New York that comes with some fantastic advantages. You can reach new customers in the region and have a strong and stable presence in the city, meaning that you can ensure the trust and loyalty of a new market segment and boost your company’s reputation across the Atlantic. Instead of investing in expensive offices at New York’s most high-profile addresses, you can simply rent a Manhattan street address online that comes complete with a mailbox, meaning that your expansion doesn’t have to come with massive costs. This is how you, as a small or mid-sized business, can find your feet in the US and ensure an impressive American market entry. Real Clevver staff will be working at your business address in New York who can digitize your mail or forward it directly to you. You will be in full control of all processes and be informed the moment any mail arrives for you at the address.

New York, the city that never sleeps, holds enormous potential for you and your company, which you should certainly make the most of. So, start renting your digital address and benefit from its superb advantages today from as little as 5.95 Euros a month. Thanks to our virtual assistant, the registration of your business address and mailbox will take only a few minutes. The intuitive, user-friendly interface makes it a breeze to manage your letters and packages easily either online or through the sleek ClevverMail App. You can have full peace of mind when using the digital system knowing that our staff will carry out all processes with regards to the highest levels of security, discretion, and data protection. You are sure to benefit from the diverse and dynamic vibe of this city – and we are certain that you will be wowed by what your personal business address in New York will do for you.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.