Votre bureau virtuel
à Tel Aviv

La ville startup du Proche-Orient.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Vous cherchez une adresse commerciale attrayante à Tel Aviv ?

Bienvenue sur la côte Est de la mer du Moyen-Orient, l'océan qui vous amène d'Europe en Asie. C'est ici que vous trouverez peut-être le prochain site économiquement prospère pour votre entreprise. Tel Aviv est vraiment une ville impressionnante : elle a un peu de tout. Ici, la culture et l'architecture typique du Proche-Orient rencontrent le charme méditerranéen et un style de vie dynamique. Vous trouverez beaucoup d'influences très modernes du monde occidental dans ce mélange. C'est une ville de contrastes attrayants qui accueille chaque année de nombreux touristes, ainsi que des entreprises et des investisseurs internationaux. Tel-Aviv possède la troisième économie de tous les pays du Proche-Orient, ainsi qu'un fort esprit pionnier dans le secteur technologique. Il serait difficile de trouver une meilleure combinaison, plus prometteuse, de tradition et de progrès que celle que vous trouverez à Tel Aviv. Maintenant, vous pouvez amener votre entreprise ici avec votre propre adresse professionnelle au milieu de tout cela. Vous recevrez une adresse numérique complète avec une boîte aux lettres qui vous offrira de superbes fonctions et avantages pour développer votre activité à l'international. Et elle peut être enregistrée et prête à l'emploi en quelques minutes.

Jetez un oeil à ce que Tel Aviv a à vous offrir.
Ce que votre adresse d'affaires à Tel Aviv a à vous offrir.

Excellents avantages :

  • Votre propre adresse professionnelle à Tel-Aviv sera située dans la Platinum Tower elle-même, l'une des adresses les plus impressionnantes de toute la ville
  • Une présence stable à Tel Aviv que vous contrôlez de loin. Cela rendra l'internationalisation de votre entreprise extrêmement efficace.
  • Vous pouvez compléter la configuration de votre adresse d'affaires à Tel Aviv aujourd'hui, et elle sera entièrement opérationnelle immédiatement.

Your Address: *

Your Name
Your Company Name

The Platinum Tower, Ha´Arbaa St´
Tel Aviv 6473921
Israel

*L'adresse exacte vous sera communiquée au moment de la réservation.
Location Time
Your Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.6213.7027.45
Contract Duration12 months12 months12 months
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Real street address
Ability to receive official notificationsseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddressseulement avec ClevverAddress
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameBusiness AddressRegistered Address
Price / Monthly19.9529.95
Contract Duration12 months12 months
Use the address for marketing purposes
Use the address on business cards, letterhead and website
Use the address to receive official notifications and court documents
Use address to register your company with authoritiesNO
Use address to incorporate a company thereNO
All prices excluded VAT

Tel Aviv – La ville startup du Proche-Orient

Tel Aviv a d’abord été établi par la communauté juive immigrée en 1909, ce qui signifie que la ville n’a vraiment que 100 ans. Cela vous indique exactement à quelle vitesse cette ville a grandi; d’une petite ville à un centre économique et touristique majeur en un peu plus d’un siècle. Seuls Abu Dhabi et Kuwait City battent Tel Aviv en ce qui concerne l’économie, la taille et la richesse dans le Proche-Orient. Israël a toujours compris combien il était important de construire une culture économique forte, et son esprit pionnier a attiré de nombreux investisseurs internationaux. Surtout en ce qui concerne le secteur de la technologie, cette ville israélienne est au sommet de son art. Et cela peut signifier de grandes opportunités pour vous et votre entreprise. Installez-vous dans la Platinium Tower et bénéficiez d’une adresse qui impactera la vision de vos clients potentiels et partenaires. Votre adresse professionnelle à Tel-Aviv vous donnera un puissant coup de pouce, et vous bénéficierez certainement du solide écosystème financier et de la culture d’entreprise de ce site dynamique. Une prestigieuse adresse d’affaires ClevverMail en Israël peut être la vôtre aujourd’hui.

CONFIGUREZ UNE ADRESSE À TEL AVIV ►

 

Vous êtes sûr d’être convaincu par les superbes fonctions et les avantages attrayants de votre adresse d’affaires à Tel Aviv

Amenez votre entreprise au Proche-Orient avec un site d’implantation à Tel Aviv. Avec une adresse commerciale ClevverMail, c’est vraiment facile. Vous pouvez vous attendre à un processus d’enregistrement qui ne nécessite pas de paperasse ou d’investissements importants et effrayants. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? Avec ClevverMail, vous pouvez simplement louer une adresse professionnelle à Tel-Aviv qui est fournie avec sa propre boîte aux lettres virtuelle. C’est ainsi que vous pouvez occuper l’adresse et avoir une présence solide dans la ville sans avoir à être physiquement présent, le tout sans avoir à payer d’énormes sommes pour un espace de bureau coûteux et des employés locaux. Vous pouvez être sûr que votre entreprise n’aura rien à voir avec une boîte aux lettres offshore peu fiable : vous serez joignable à l’adresse en tout temps et vous pouvez être assuré que notre personnel sur place s’occupera de votre courrier avec soin. Votre adresse professionnelle à Tel Aviv sera la pierre angulaire idéale pour l’internationalisation et la croissance réussies de votre entreprise. Et bien sûr, toute la gestion du courrier sera effectuée en respectant les plus hauts standards de sécurité, de protection des données et de discrétion.

Notre assistant virtuel est prêt à vous aider pour chaque étape de l’enregistrement de votre adresse professionnelle à Tel Aviv. Dès que vous vous êtes inscrit, votre nouvelle adresse est prête à recevoir des lettres et des colis. Notre personnel vous préviendra tout de suite dès que n’importe quel courrier arrive pour vous à l’adresse. Vous pouvez ensuite choisir parmi les options disponibles : le personnel doit-il numériser, transférer ou détruire le courrier ? En un seul clic, le personnel de Clevver réalisera vos souhaits immédiatement. Vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur l’essentiel et, peu de temps après, vous pourrez consulter votre courrier, soit sous forme de document PDF haute résolution dans la boîte aux lettres virtuelle, soit sous forme de lettre physique ou de colis. Vous pouvez commencer à bénéficier de ces excellentes fonctions et avantages à partir de 3,95 euros par mois seulement. Oui, vous avez bien lu : une adresse professionnelle à Tel-Aviv et des adresses dans de nombreux autres endroits recherchés à travers le monde peuvent vraiment être aussi rentables. Soyez motivé – cela en vaudra la peine.

PLUS D’INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Vous voulez devenir international ? - Soyez Clevver !

L'internationalisation comme un service

Nous vous simplifions au maximum la vie pour que vous puissiez faire des affaires dans tous les pays de votre choix.
Grâce à notre plate-forme d'internationalisation, l'ouverture d'entités commerciales dans plusieurs pays est simple, rapide et abordable.

Your virtual office
in Tel Aviv

The startup city of the Near East.

Services available at this location

Receive letters
Receive packages
Receive large packages
Real street address
Business & Registered Address
Meeting rooms
Local phone number
Incorporation service

Looking for an attractive business address in Tel Aviv?

Welcome to the East Coast of the Middle Sea, the ocean that brings you from Europe into Asia. This is where you may find the next economically-thriving location for your company. Tel Aviv really is an impressive city – it has a little bit of everything. Here, typical Near-Eastern culture and architecture meet Mediterranean charm and a vibrant lifestyle, and you will find plenty of very modern influences from the Western world thrown into the mix. It is a city of appealing contrasts which invite many enthusiastic tourists every year, as well as international businesses and investors. Tel Aviv boasts the third-largest economy of all the Near-Eastern countries, as well as a strong pioneering spirit when it comes to the technology sector. It would be hard to find a better, more promising combination of tradition and progress than the one you will find in Tel Aviv. Now, you can bring your company here with your own business address right in the middle of it all. You’ll receive a digital address complete with a mailbox that will offer you superb functions and advantages for expanding your business internationally. And, it can be registered and ready to use in just a matter of minutes.

Take a look at what Tel Aviv has to offer you.
What your business address in Tel Aviv has to offer you.

Excellent advantages:

  • Your own business address in Tel Aviv will be right in the Platinum Tower itself, one of the most impressive addresses in the whole city
  • A stable presence in Tel Aviv that you control from afar. This will make the internationalization of your business extremely efficient.
  • You can complete the setup of your business address in Tel Aviv today, and it will be fully operational immediately.

Your Name

Your Company Name

The Platinum Tower, Level 8, 21 Ha´Arbaa St´
Tel Aviv 6473921
Israel

Your Time
Location Time

Pricing

Monthly

Yearly (one month for free)

Postbox TypeLITESTANDARDPROFESSIONAL
Account incl. one postbox (monthly)3.9514.9529.95
Mobile Application (iOS, Android)
Contract Duration1 month1 month1 month
Included incoming items510
Envelope scanning (front)1310
Item content scanning13
Included pages in scan234
Storing items (letters)5 days10 days20 days
Storing items (packages)2 days5 days10 days
Cloud Connection

ClevverAddress - Business- & Registered Address Add-on

Product NameBusiness AddressRegistered Address
Price / Monthly19.9529.95
Contract Duration12 months12 months
Use the address on business cards, company documents and websites
Use address to register company with authorities
Use address to incorporate a company there
All prices excluded VAT

Tel Aviv – The startup city of the Near East

Tel Aviv was first established by the immigrant Jewish community in 1909, meaning that the city is really only 100 years old. This tells you exactly how fast this city has grown; from a small town to a major economic and tourist center in little more than a century. Only Abu Dhabi and Kuwait City beat Tel Aviv with regard to economy, size, and wealth in the Near East. Israel always understood how important it was to build a strong economic culture, and its pioneering spirit has drawn in many international investors. Especially in terms of the technology sector, this Israeli city is on top of its game. And this can mean great opportunities for you and your company. Set yourself up in the Platinum Tower and benefit from an address that will win over potential customers and partners. Your business address in Tel Aviv will give you a powerful boost, and you will surely benefit from the strong financial ecosystem and business culture of this dynamic location. A prestigious ClevverMail business address in Israel can be yours today.

SET UP AN ADDRESS IN TEL AVIV ►

 

You’re sure to be convinced by the superb functions and attractive advantages of your business address in Tel Aviv

Bring your company to the Near East with a company location in Tel Aviv. With a ClevverMail business address, it is really that easy. You can look forward to a registration process that needs no paperwork or large, scary investments. How does it work? With ClevverMail, you can simply rent a business address in Tel Aviv that comes with its own virtual mailbox. This is how you can secure yourself the address and have a solid presence in the city without having to physically be there – and without having to pay through the nose for expensive office space and local employees. You can be sure that your business will be nothing like an unreliable off-shore mailbox company: you will be fully reachable through the address at all times, and you can rest assured that there are trained on-site staff carefully tending to your mail. Your business address in Tel Aviv will be the ideal cornerstone for your company’s successful internationalization and growth. And of course, all mail management will be carried out with regards to the highest standards of security, data protection, and discretion.

Our virtual assistant is ready to help you through the easy steps of registering your business address in Tel Aviv. As soon as you have registered, your new address will be ready to accept letters and packages. Our staff will notify you right away when any mail arrives for you at the address. You can then decide from the available options: should the staff scan, forward or discard of the post? The click of a button is all it takes, and our Clevver staff will carry out your wishes right away. This frees you up to focus on the essentials of business, and shortly thereafter you will be able to view your mail, either as a high-resolution PDF document in the virtual mailbox or as a physical letter or package. You can start benefiting from these excellent functions and advantages for as little as 3.95 euros per month. Yes, you read it correctly: a business address in Tel Aviv and addresses at many other sought-after locations worldwide, really can be that cost-effective. Get excited – it’ll be more than worth it.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CLEVVERMAIL ►

Going global? – Be Clevver!

Internationalization as a service

We make it as simple as possible for you to do business in every country of your choice.
With our meta platform for internationalization, opening business entities in multiple countries is lean, fast and affordable.